English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (165 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lynaedmcreynolds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

These earrings would have easily cost $40plus in the US. These earrings would have easily cost $40plus in the US.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wbones
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Very nice product, for the money it cant be beat.I have ordered through this site many times and always gotten my order correct. I even had a damaged product and they sent another. Very nice product, for the money it cant be beat.I have ordered through this site many times and always gotten my order correct. I even had a damaged product and they sent another.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bnocarmel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Wonderful gift for a dear friend. The silver is sparkling and wears very well although at this fabulous price it doesnt really matter! Particularly suitable for a tall person, or one with long hair. Clips are of excellent quality and todate has not been a problem for someone with a metal alloy allergy. Wonderful gift for a dear friend. The silver is sparkling and wears very well although at this fabulous price it doesnt really matter! Particularly suitable for a tall person, or one with long hair. Clips are of excellent quality and todate has not been a problem for someone with a metal alloy allergy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anisa_nilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

it is so beautiful. I like it very much it is so beautiful. I like it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Very fun and fashionable. Size and color just as expected. Very fun and fashionable. Size and color just as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mar122073
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

So cute the earring I think buy more product in this web side So cute the earring I think buy more product in this web side

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alanaprates
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Good, thanks!!!Very Good, I really liked it. thank you.!!!!!! Good, thanks!!!Very Good, I really liked it. thank you.!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leda.hoxha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

I love this earrings,they are very nice I love this earrings,they are very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by medoc_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

nice pair of earing!!!beautiful... nice pair of earing!!!beautiful...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fulop.viktor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Nice pair. There is a good deal for every shopper, indeed. Nice pair. There is a good deal for every shopper, indeed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest