English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (278 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kristenking3610
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

Ordered it on September 9th just got it yesterday (October 28th) be prepared for shipping to take a while (mine was since they missent it to Sri Lanka)..other than that beautiful bracelet..looks just like the picture on site!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniaraujovilela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Fiz o pedido dia 01/01/2015 e chegou 07/04/2015. Das compras que fiz, foi um dos artigos que mais gostei. É como na foto e a qualidade é boa. Produto bom e barato. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by genildo16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Beautiful, I recommend.
Beautiful, I recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariateresapasquino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

bello e leggero, proprio come me lo aspetavo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kamylaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

muy buenos los productos,de buena calidad, llego todo lo que pedí.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vittoriamazzotta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Esattamente come in foto. Bello e originale. Sarà un ottimo ragalo di natale per le mie amiche. Gli ho ordinati di tutti i colori disponibili!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vally_03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

molto carino! ho sbagliato io a non mettere il colore quando l'ho ordinato! ma veramente carino

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sdwitt5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2016

I bought more - These were just great - I used them as stocking stuffers at Christmas for my daughters and daughter in laws - Good Quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by revitalisabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Received the product in time mentioned. Really good product. Very satisfied with Miniinthebox and their service. Highly recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiff-t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

very satisfied with this product
very nice
I recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 (1 Pc) Sweet 7Cm Women‘S Multicolor Fabric Wrap Bracelet(Blue,Red And More) Christmas Gifts
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Leather Bracelet Fashion Infinity Bracelet Peace Dove Tree of Life Friendship Bracelet Wrap bracelet jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 leather Charm BraceletsUnisex Multilayer Leather Bracelet  Elephant & life Tree inspirational bracelets Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Unique Design Friendship Fashion Handmade Initial Jewelry Personalized Multi Layer Costume
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Handmade Personalized Vintage Fashion Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Leather Fabric Anchor Infinity
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Love And Infinite Pattern Braided Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Charm Bracelet Friendship Bracelets Wrap Bracelet Basic Friendship Fashion Alloy Anchor Jewelry For Daily Casual Christmas
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multilayer Owl& Dream & 8 Weave Bracelet,White inspirational bracelets Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Basic Friendship Fashion Handmade Personalized Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Leather
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Simple Metal Braided Temperament Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Alloy Extra-wide hining Bracelet(Aorted Color)   Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 leather Charm BraceletsThree Layer Buckle Leaves Leaf Shape PU Leather Men‘s Bracelet Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Heart 20cm Women‘s  Sterling Silver Charm Bracelet(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Women 7 Rows Stone Set Flower Print Fabric Tassel Magnet Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Hollow Elegant Long European Statement Jewelry Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Acrylic Alloy Fashion White Black Jewelry Party Daily
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Gallstone Anti-fatigue Button Titanium Steel Health Care Bracelet with Both Men and Women Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Statement Necklaces Crystal / Alloy / Resin / Rhinestone Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 10.00

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest