English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by duffyduck82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Милая штучка!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janis.perekrests
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Looks nice, heavy and really good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by letty2810
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Nice item, quick delivery. I am satisfied. Thanks a lot!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Le collier avec un chat, il va super bien avec les boucles d'oreilles qui sont de la même couleur. En voyant ça, franchement comment la dingue des chats que je suis pourrait-elle être mécontente ? et bien je suis absolument enchantée. Je vais faire fureur avec mes minous.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hamburg_74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Super niedlich genau wie auf dem Foto! Ich habe sie verschenkt und damit einen Volltreffer gelandet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1-dimon-1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

да...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hh.capoen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Très beau collier au pendentif très mignon, noir avec ses yeux souriants
et ses belles fioritures roses.
il est encore plus beau quand il est porte sur un haut (chemisier/tee shirt bustier)
blanc

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.pignatiello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

molto carino, come nella descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by na-nia
  • Sep 29, 2014

Очень милое ожерелье для девочки, хорошее качество.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corinne.monget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Trop chou ! Rendu superbe. Du coup, j'ai commandé les boucles d'oreilles assorties !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest