English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (123 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angiekiok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Cute toothbrush holder. My children really loves them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdanoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

très rigolo, la ventouse est bien large pour tenir.. une bonne façon de garder les brosses à dents des enfants loin des sources d'eclaboussures

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by remyarpanicker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

Really cute. I ordered bunch of them to gift kids at my daughter's day care. They are cute, I wish I could select the colours I want. I wanted more bright ones only. I got few greys, which looks good too, but kids love colorful

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aisidoro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

beautiful vibrant colors. sweet in the wall. useful for keep them close hanging in the wall

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sally.ginllet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

lindo y muy practico todo ok diseño entretenido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mc43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Très mignon , taille convenable , grosse ventouse . 2 articles commandés, reçus deux différents au hazard

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rossix7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

I received my order very fast, thank you. I recommend this shop, i will make many more orders. Best prices here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petarvanev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

I received my order very fast, thank you. I recommend this shop, i will make many more orders. Best prices here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Berry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2017

Very good quality Earrings. I'm very satisfied. Fast delivery. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanjeewach1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

i received the item in very good condition. it is very useful. my kids like the item very much. thank you very much. it is very cheap.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest