English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2016

I really like these nails! Theyre easy to paint, shape and style. Looked really good, just remember to check what size to use on each individual finger. Your indexfingers might not use the same size.
Beware if you have longer nails and use these. Your nail will most likely peek out from under the nail, making dirt, etc. get stuck between your fake and real nail.
You can use nailpolish remover on these, so you dont have to throw them away when you want a new color!
I really like these nails! Theyre easy to paint, shape and style. Looked really good, just remember to check what size to use on each individual finger. Your indexfingers might not use the same size.
Beware if you have longer nails and use these. Your nail will most likely peek out from under the nail, making dirt, etc. get stuck between your fake and real nail.
You can use nailpolish remover on these, so you dont have to throw them away when you want a new color!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by z
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2017

Like them very very much, was very pretty on. Like them very very much, was very pretty on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

I love it sooo much its a pretty stuff here!! I love it sooo much its a pretty stuff here!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bcarolan13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

I bought these nails for my daughter who is 16 years old and she loved them so much I bought 2 more packets. They are good quality and the sizes are perfect I bought these nails for my daughter who is 16 years old and she loved them so much I bought 2 more packets. They are good quality and the sizes are perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karin_bauer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

Wonderful thin and easy to fix with glue. Very good to handle. Looks natural with nailpolish. Wonderful thin and easy to fix with glue. Very good to handle. Looks natural with nailpolish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anasplai_93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Very useful, as shown in photos easy to use Very useful, as shown in photos easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmichelle2484
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

These nails are nice and thick, not made cheap and flimsy like most nails. These nails are nice and thick, not made cheap and flimsy like most nails.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teklascheer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Easy to apply, nicely shaped edges, only a little bit of filing necessary. Easy to apply, nicely shaped edges, only a little bit of filing necessary.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasminbrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Good deal. Nails look nice, nothing to complain about. Good deal. Nails look nice, nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AmyH0106
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Lovely! I thought they might not have painted that well but I have them on now and they are brilliant. They are a really good fit as well. Definitely going to buy more! Lovely! I thought they might not have painted that well but I have them on now and they are brilliant. They are a really good fit as well. Definitely going to buy more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest