English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amandawebb55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

I received the order as described. Shipping is slow, but was within provided estimated timeframe. None of the magnets were broken, which has been a problem with previous orders of these types of magnets that I have ordered from Amazon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ole4ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Магниты просто волшебные!!! Они супппер!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for! Prompt shipping and great prices! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mi19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Was skeptical about the shipping timeframe since the magnets were coming from Malaysia, but I received my order surprisingly fast in my mailbox in California final delivery via USPS. Took less than a week from the time I placed my order.

The magnets were exactly what I needed. Super strong for their tiny size, and perfect for a magnetic spice rack. They adhered nicely to small tins with JB Weld epoxy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

attenzione attenzione : .... quando me lo hanno consegnato ho pagato € 24,22 di tasse per una spesa di 50 € ......... non fa piacere!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ermesassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Sono un po' piccoli questi magneti ma non ho letto io le misure però funzionano, sono magneti... :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mulliganit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Received Items. I use these for craft work very handy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benjamin.adam22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Magnetic field isn't very strong, but enough to keep paper sheet on a fridge or on magnetic paint.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurolima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2017

Muito boa qualidade. Gostei. Chegou rápido. Bom vendedor. Muito bem embalado. Vai resolver um problema e tanto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vanyuska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2015

livraison en 25 jours avec la poste,les aimants sont en parfait état!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Magnet Toys 100Pcs 8x1mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY ToysMagnetic
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Magnet Toys 100 Pieces 5*5*1 MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magnet Toys 200Pcs 3*1mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY ToysMagnetic
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magnet Toys 20 Pieces 15*3 MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnet Toys 50Pcs 8x1mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY ToysMagnetic
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Magnet Toys 500 Pieces MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Magnetic Blocks Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magnet Toys 5MM DIY KIT Magnet Toys Educational Toy Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Grown-Up Toys Magnetic Blocks Executive Toys 64pcs
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Magnet Toys 50Pcs 10x1mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY ToysMagnetic
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnet Toys 100 Pieces MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magnet Toys 10Pcs 12x2mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY ToysMagnetic
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magnet Toys 20Pcs 5x1.5mm Magnet Toys Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Magnet Toys 50 Pieces 10*2 MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Magnetic Balls DIY Magnetic Cube Puzzle Educational Toys Cool Creative Gifts for Intelligence Development Stress Reducer Relief(5MM Set of 216 Balls)
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Magnet Toys 216 Pieces 5 MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
11% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest