English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (251 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bkonseimbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Cet Article a été bien reçu et en bon état. A l’utilisation, je me rends compte qu'il ne résiste pas à la température dans le véhicule. la protection de l’écran se déforme et se décolle (voir image jointe). J'ai commandé un autre modèle qui j’espère sera plus résistant sous le pare brise au soleil à 30-40°C.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anar12241980103
  • Dec 01, 2014

если товар не понравится,в течении которого времени я могу вернуть его?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by H.K.D.P Susitha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2017

the camera is good quality & good brand. deliver time is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blazer1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

Thank you , just received , as advertised , haven't tried it yet but will soon . Sure everything is functional . Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florins2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

I got the camera in excellent conditions. it works very good, with no problems. Good product, good seller too.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elas07@mail.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

I receive my order, thank You! All OK!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

This supplier is good and the delivery is correct and fast

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barts100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Nice camera. It takes a little to get the language changed as it defaults to Chinese. After changing language, it is easy to use and even though the specification is max 32GB for the microSD, it did accept my 64GB microSD card without any problems. The power cable is long enough to hide it nicely round the window.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthonysanten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

I had a car accident while using the dash cam.
Everything was recorded!

Very useful!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leslie.g.eastoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Very pleased, items received as described

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest