English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sherrieno1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

Very happy with the items received!!!!

Only complaint I have is the length of time it takes from being shipped to actually arriving. Was very eager to get the earings I ordered and they only arrived 4 weeks later.

Otherwise the ordering process was extremely simple and user friendly.

If I'm not in a hurry - will definitely order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leilanui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

je suis très satisfaite de ma commande. Merci pour le travail que vous faites et d'exister; Depuis déjà des années que je commande via ce site et franchement je recommande a tous. Ils font tous pour satisfaire les demande de leurs clients. La livraison j'adore via UPS, le service aussi est au top merci beaucoup pour votre bonne humeur.
une client toujours satisfaite.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ket
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

tres belle Boucles d'oreille... :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Danny.Sorgenfrei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Die ohrstecker haben eine gute Qualität bei den Farben hätte man auch Farben frohere nehmen können aber trotzdem sehr schick

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maréchal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

Très contente, conforme à la photo, je recommande ce site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinpalace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

QUESTI orecchini sono davvero molto colorati e simpatici. inoltre molto economici

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by limapower
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

A minha filha adorou-os impecáveis bom acabamento .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nad_ege
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Jolies boucles d'oreille, identique à la photo. très très sympa

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by parmentier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Ces boucles d'oreilles sont super , elles plaisent beaucoup et on de jolies couleur !! Et sont trés rigolotte !! Merci beaucoup

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i.sarah-974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

je suis très satisfait de mon achat, je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Stud Earrings / Earrings Set Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Paper / Enamel
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Stud Earrings Earrings Set Resin Silver Plated Flower Sunflower Jewelry Daily Casual Sports 12pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Crystal Rhinestone Alloy White Jewelry Party Daily Casual 2pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High-Heels Shoe Bag Stud Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Silicone Small Black & White Cat KeyChain
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® Stainless Steel 18K Real Gold Plated 2 Colors Plated Cuff Bracelet Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Colorful Costume Jewelry Resin Flower Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2016 Korean Women 925 Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry AAA Zircon Lotus Flowers Earrings Stud Earrings 1PairImitation Diamond Birthstone
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Alice Zircon Earrings
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Stud Earrings European Vintage Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Ball Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Acrylic Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Simple Style Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Office & Career
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Alloy Flower Purple Yellow Green Blue Pink Jewelry Party Daily
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
BTest