English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (194 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nozyp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

They fit snugly and it was a little tease trying to get them into place, but feel as though they may slip off with a little frantic 'button pushing! I am sure they will do the job sufficiently, as they seem to have quite a tactile-grip on your thumb. Suitably impressed but as yet haven't given them the full heavy 'road test' yet! Super value but it's a shame the delivery took over a full three weeks to get to the UK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JBandeiras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

Entrega chegou a tempo, perguntei se chegaria a tempo e o feed-back foi ao segundo, o material está em optimo estado, recomendo, excelente vendedor.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 6G76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

I cap in silicone si adattano perfettamente al controller ps3, la presa della levetta analogica risulta ottimale, i cap sono di buona qualità, ad un prezzo molto competitivo. In definitiva sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biigfan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Качественные резинки. Сидят на стиках крепко. Являются как и защитными так и противольскользящими насадками. Покупались за RUB p. 103

Оформил заказ 02.12.2014, товар был отправлен 06.12, пришло 08.01.15
40 дней для супер экономной бесплатной доставки очень неплохо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandro.1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

I tempi di consegna sono veramente lunghi, metto 4 stelle anche perché non li ho ancora provati e voglio proprio vedere quanto dureranno!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelepanzano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

A distanza dalla data di acquisto posso dire che sia un buon prodotto, lo ricomprerei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

really good analog Cap, it's good for those who play for many hours and get slippery fingers, it even fits for my Xbox360 controller but not as much as for the PS3s

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chelobey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

хорошее качество. рекомендую к покупке

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Honeybunny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2017

Really helps when playing PS3 several hours non-stop! Must be a chuck norris to tear them off unintentionally.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sljivo_adis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Very nice,i is the best items that i buy on miniinthebox..THX!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10pcs Anti-Slip Silicone Analog Cap Covers for PS4/PS3/XBOX ONE/XBOX360 Controller
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.79
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller  (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
4% buyUSD $ 6.39
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Brown and White)
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
6% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps3 Wireless Controller + Antislip Rubber
7% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Wireless Gaming USB Adapter Receiver Microsoft XBOX 360 PC Controller(Black)
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wired Gamepad Game Controller for PS4 (White Color, Factory-OEM)
9% buyUSD $ 19.19
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
10% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Game Controllers Electric Gilding for PS4
11% buyUSD $ 22.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest