English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jitseverbinnen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Really good! They stick so good. Very happy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jackie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2017

Delivered in time. Good condition.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brookediston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2016

These work great. They don't last as long as I would like but with a little bit of added body tap they work really well over all.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cathy4321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

great nice favorite thing ..........

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Trine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2017

Comfortable, and easy to apply.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiawheatley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

I got exactly what I ordered, no complaints. The adhesive is very good and I love my earrings for the price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2017

super article rien a redire identique a la photo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dutraisrael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2017

minha irmã adorou, funcionou com ela. km

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pavel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Good seller. Thanks! It is pleasant to deal with you. I recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliny_graziella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

PRODUTO MUITO BOM, DE ÓTIMA QUALIDADE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10PCS Bare Lifts Instant Breast Lift Support Invisible Bra Shaper Adhesive Tape
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Newest Cup A/B/C Invisible Breathable Thicken Push Up Bra Adhesive Breast Petals
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Newest Cup A/B/C Invisible Breathable Thicken Push Up Bra Adhesive Breast Petals
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Comprehensive Bunion Corrector & Bunion Relief kit- Toe Spacers,  Bunion Splint, Toe Straightener, Bunion Protector
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Anti Snore Chin Strap Care Sleep Stop Snoring Belt Chin Jaw Supporter Apnea Belt For Men Women Sleeping Products
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Pair Soft Silicone Increase Heel Support Pad Cup Gel Shock Cushion Orthotic Insole Plantar Care Half-Height
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Baby Care Air Drying Soft Clay Baby Handprint Footprint Imprint Kit Casting Parent-Child Hand Inkpad Fingerprint Color Random
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Separate Toes Orthotics Correct Separator Tool
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 A Pair Of Silicone Gel Bunion Splint Big Toe Separator Overlapping Spreader Protection Corrector Hallux Valgus Foot Massager
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs  Anti-Stress Tens Pain Relief Octopus Head Scalp Neck Stress Release Relax Massage Claw Massager Body Massager
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Pair Soft Silicone Multicolor Insole Pads High Heel Gel Foot Care Protector Anti Slip As Shoe Style Randomly
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Box/10Pcs  Kinoki Detox Foot Pads Patches With Retail Box And Adhesive/Cleansing Detox Foot Pads
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Foot Care Correction Insole Sport Shock Absorbing Soles Flatfoot Foot Protection Arch Support Ease Foot Pressure
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10PCS/5Pair Deodorant Disposable Underarm Armpits Auxillary Absorb Anti Sweat Perspiration Absorption Stick Underarm Pads Cotton Protection Pads
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12pcs/set New Women Breast Lift Tape Adhesive Bras Invisible Instant Cleavage Enhancer Breast Petals Nipple Cover Beige
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest