English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by drdommer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

I only rated it good because of the difficulty in tracking the order

I was pleasantly surprised when I got a call from DHL that a package was being delivered on Friday Oct. 16. I scratched my head to think of what would be delivered because I wasn't expecting you to have shipped the items in advance of the scheduled delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortmeier1973
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Die Ware ist gut aber die zusätzlichen Zollgebühren machen den Warenwert sehr teuer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jefbellens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

bestelling is goed aangekomen alleen heeft het wel lang onderweg geweest maar de produkten waren in prima staat afgeleverd groetjes van een tevreden klant.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mendes.carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

muito boas com bom funcionamento estou muito satisfeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slavastanis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

всё получил, проверил, работает отлично !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joelrego1980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

o que me foi entregue funciona e dá boa luz só não o que eu pedi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by telepen55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

заказ выполнен полностью, но очень долго доставлялся, дольше 80 дней.

Самое главное: я посчитал что груз утерян и обратился с претензией. Мне повторно выслали мой заказ, с условием, что если придет первый заказ то второй не получать. Сейчас пришел повторный заказ. лежит на почте. Заеду на почту и скажу, что бы его отправили назад.
Спасибо за доверие мне, с ВАМИ можно работать.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michel.jouen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Bon produit je le recommande RAS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by priveer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Pakket in goede orde ontvangen al was het wel met een heel lange levertijd. Was al bang dat het niet meer zou komen.
Inhoud prima. Leuke ledjes.
Dank

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1.5W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 24 leds SMD 2835 150-200lm Cold White 6000-6500 DC 12
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 10pcs G4 1.5W LED Bi-pin Lights Warm/Cool White Filament Light AC/DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2.5W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights T 14 SMD 2835 250 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Decorative AC 220-240 DC 12 V 10pcs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 2835 100 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3000/6000-6500 K Dimmable DC 12 V 10pcs
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 G4 LED Bi-pin Lights T 81 SMD 2835 260 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Dimmable AC 220-240 DC 12 AC 12 V 10pcs
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights Tube 24 SMD 3014 80-120 lm Warm White Cold White K Decorative DC 12 V 10pcs
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 G4 LED Bi-pin Lights MR11 12 SMD 2835 280-320 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Decorative DC 12 V 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3W G9 64 leds SMD 3014 200-250lm Warm White Cold White AC 220-240
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights T 24 SMD 3014 100-200 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K DC 12 AC 220-240 V 10pcs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5W E14 G9 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 69 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 450lm 3000-3500K AC 220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights MR11 12 SMD 2835 250 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Decorative AC 220-240 DC 12 V 10pcs
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 G4 LED Bi-pin Lights T 14 SMD 2835 300-360 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Decorative AC 220-240 DC 12 V 10pcs
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1.5W GU10 LED Spotlight 20 leds SMD 5050 Warm White Cold White 190lm 3500/6000K AC 220-240V
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5W E14 G9 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 450lm 3000-3500K AC 220-240V
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 15 leds SMD 2835 Warm White 250-350lm 3000K AC 85-265V
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2.5W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights T 14 SMD 2835 250 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Decorative DC 12 V 10pcs
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 E14 GU10 LED Spotlight 16 leds SMD 5730 280lm Warm White Cold White 2500-3500 AC 220-240 AC 110-130
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 leds COB Dimmable Cold White 450-500lm 6000K AC 220-240V
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights T 24 SMD 2835 200-250 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Decorative Dimmable DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 COB 400-500 lm Warm White Natural White K AC 85-265 V
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 5pcs G4 1.5W LED Filament COB Bulb Equal For Chandelier Lights(AC/DC 12V)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 G9 LED Filament Bulbs 9 SMD 5630 280 lm Warm White Cold White 3500/6000 K AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6W GU10 LED Spotlight 48 500-550 lm Warm White Natural White 3500/5000 K AC 100-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights T 1 COB 100 lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6000 K Dimmable DC 12 V 10pcs
7% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest