English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zitterluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Tempi di consegna rispettati, prodotto molto buono , prezzo molto conveniente, ne ordino subito altri 20 pz.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bobby.norm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2017

Nice! The pins fit real good in this socket

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sau108094
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

I ordered a small variety of LED light modules for a project early this summer. I was surprised how long the free shipping option actually took just over 2 months. When I contacted customer support several times about my concerns however, they were polite and assured me the package was on its way. The LED modules seems to be an excellent value for the cost; all of the items appear to be good quality and meet or exceed the specifications.

The Lamp Holders are a convenient way to power the bi-pin modules. Nice long lead length should work for most projects.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yapes41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

These are great. I have a cabin in the mountains totally off grid. If you look at the RV stores for lighting, you quickly find out some one has a lot of mark up in this. So, I make my own light fixtures, and recessed lighting in the cabin.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nttrungpl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2017

Good product at a very fine price! Fast shipping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erazala_num2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

We ask in vain Miniinthebox to ship my packages by DHL as before. Services of the other delivery are not transparent to; So I am almost discouraged by those taxes

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruipedromendes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2017

Bom material, corresponde ao material anunciado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vpeshinikin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2017

все пришло достаточно быстро . товар не поломан и хорошего качество

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aloh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2017

Gode varer til en meget fornuftig pris.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikyco1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2017

Oggetto conforme alla descrizione, buon prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10PCS G4 Lamp Holder 2A 12-220V 60cm
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 YouOKLight® 10PCS Fire Proof Ceramic MR16 Light Bulb Socket with Wrapped Lead Wires (Round)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 G4 Plastic Lamp Holder 20CM 10 copies
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 YouOKLight® YK6611 Ceramic GU10 Lamp Holder Cable (10-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 E27 Black color Bakelite Base Bulb Socket Lamp Holder(250W,250V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E27 Screw Base to G9 Ceramic Plug Holder Socket Adaptor (5 Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 E27 Aluminum Pendant Light E27 Lamp holder for LED/ Incandescent Edison bulb Vintage Retro(110/220V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 R7S Base Bulb Socket Lamp Holder
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E27-Light Bulbs Waterproof Bulb Connector
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 E27 Base Bulb Socket Lamp Holder (4A 250V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G9  Base Bulb Socket Ceramic Lamp Holder
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4PCS 2M Long Extension Cable Connect Female Plug For RGB 3528 5050 Strip With 8pcs 4pin Connectors Male
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LED Lights Dimmer Switch (DC12-24V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 LED Holder(12V,20W,20CM)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 12.5A 150W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E27 to G9 LED Bulb Adapter Converter (AC6V-265V)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 AC 90~240V 0.62A to DC 12V 2A 28W LED Power Driver - White + Orange
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 High Quality 12V 5A 60W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
5% buyUSD $ 15.28
 100 Pack -Strip Light Mounting Bracket Clip for Outdoor Silicone Covered 10mm Wide PCB Waterproof SMD5050 LED Strips
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5 Pack 5.5 X 2.1mm Barrel Power 12V Male to Female DC Power Jack Adapter Connector Plug for CCTV Security Camera LED Strip
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4 Color 5m RGB  Extension Cable Line for LED Strip RGB 5050 3528 Cord 4pin
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 AC 90-240V 0.62A to DC 12V 4A 48W LED Power Driver - White  Orange
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ZDM™ High Quality 12V 10A 120W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED Strip Light  Connector and Munting Bracket Kit Screws included for 2-Pin 10mm Single Color LED Strip Lights
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 30W 2.5A Input AC100-240V/Output DC12V LED Driver
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 T201-BH Automatic Spiral Ratchet Screwdriver
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 0.3A 8-12W DC 20-40V to AC 85-265V External Constant Current Power Supply Driver for LED Panel Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest