English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 20, 2017

Well pleased nice product would recommend Well pleased nice product would recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 25, 2017

Order received after 24 calendar days. Everything, as mentioned, is in great condition. Unfortunately, I had extra processing costs. Luckily extra insured for handling costs, a request made by the customer service, awaiting further processing.
Perfect and prompt handling of my complaint. Duties refunded within 4 days
Order received after 24 calendar days. Everything, as mentioned, is in great condition. Unfortunately, I had extra processing costs. Luckily extra insured for handling costs, a request made by the customer service, awaiting further processing.
Perfect and prompt handling of my complaint. Duties refunded within 4 days

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2017

I am very pleased with your service. Will order other stuff again... :- I am very pleased with your service. Will order other stuff again... :-

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 06, 2016

fantastic thank you :- well described packaged well fantastic thank you :- well described packaged well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 24, 2016

I really like the lights. Took a little longer to come in than expected. I really like the lights. Took a little longer to come in than expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 30, 2015

Just the right amount of light
Work great
Just the right amount of light
Work great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 10, 2015

Excellent products and grate price, fast and grate service Excellent products and grate price, fast and grate service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 01, 2016

Bright light maybe not quite 50W equivalent but close Bright light maybe not quite 50W equivalent but close

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2016

Goods received were fine. However, I was disappointed to receive a demand for payment from the courier delivering my package! This charge was over 1/4 of the total bill and very unwelcome - I should have been told about this in advance.
Despatch time was good considering the stock came all the way from China; a pity I just missed out on getting things before Christmas but my own fault for ordering in December.
Goods received were fine. However, I was disappointed to receive a demand for payment from the courier delivering my package! This charge was over 1/4 of the total bill and very unwelcome - I should have been told about this in advance.
Despatch time was good considering the stock came all the way from China; a pity I just missed out on getting things before Christmas but my own fault for ordering in December.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 06, 2015

Conform to what was expected.
The appearance is not exceptional, but the lighting is fine.
Conform to what was expected.
The appearance is not exceptional, but the lighting is fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest