English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 14, 2016

Very FAST delivery! I havent hooked it up yet but hope it works as great as the fast delivery is. It shipped on 11th n i received it in the mail on the 14th!!! The fastest ive recieved anything from miniinthebox. N ive ordered a lot of things in the past cpl months. Thank you so much! Hope my light works great too. Very FAST delivery! I havent hooked it up yet but hope it works as great as the fast delivery is. It shipped on 11th n i received it in the mail on the 14th!!! The fastest ive recieved anything from miniinthebox. N ive ordered a lot of things in the past cpl months. Thank you so much! Hope my light works great too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 14, 2018

So cool and creative, we need it for decoration So cool and creative, we need it for decoration

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 01, 2015

Perfect product to be used on landscaping Perfect product to be used on landscaping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 26, 2015

excellent products and good service thank you excellent products and good service thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2015

good looking lights save money on the electric bill good looking lights save money on the electric bill

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 03, 2015

very good light used it on my boat very good light used it on my boat

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 03, 2015

Hawent connected them yet, but from the packaging looks like good wee light. Hawent connected them yet, but from the packaging looks like good wee light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 27, 2014

Really cool light. Looks good and fun to mess around with. Deffinantely not a work or spot light. Really cool light. Looks good and fun to mess around with. Deffinantely not a work or spot light.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 31, 2018

Gives of lots of light with good colours.

when looking directly at the spotlight the colours are focused

But the colours that shine out are not focused onto one spot.

For me, this was a plus, but this wont act as an "RGB Spotlight"
Gives of lots of light with good colours.

when looking directly at the spotlight the colours are focused

But the colours that shine out are not focused onto one spot.

For me, this was a plus, but this wont act as an "RGB Spotlight"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 26, 2016

Very solid, well built lights. Very bright also. There is some rainbow effect on white, as its not a RGBW setup, but still sufficient to my needs. I am using these as headlights on my golf cart. Very solid, well built lights. Very bright also. There is some rainbow effect on white, as its not a RGBW setup, but still sufficient to my needs. I am using these as headlights on my golf cart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10W LED Underwater Light 1000LM Waterproof Flood Lamp With Convex Glass Lenses (12-18V)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 4pcs 4 W LED Floodlight / Lawn Lights Waterproof / New Design / Decorative Warm White / Cold White / Red 85-265 V / 12 V Outdoor Lighting / Courtyard / Garden 1 LED Beads
1% buyUSD $ 49.39
 1pc 10 W Underwater Lights Waterproof / Decorative Warm White / Cold White 12 V Outdoor Lighting / Swimming pool 1 LED Beads
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 20 W 350-450 lm LED Floodlight 1 LED Beads High Power LED Remote-Controlled RGB 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 1pc 10 W 800 lm 1 LED Beads High Power LED Remote-Controlled RGB 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 18.19
 1pc 10W RGB Fashion Waterproof LED Projector Fountain Pool Lamp Spotlight IP65 AC/DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 1000 lm LED Floodlight LED Beads Remote-Controlled RGB 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 19.49
 YWXLight® Moving Christmas Laser Lights Snow Projector Lamp Snowflake LED Party Light Multicolor For Christmas Holiday Disco Stage Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 18.19
 Underwater Lights Waterproof / Remote Controlled / Remote-Controlled RGB 12 V LED Beads
1% buyUSD $ 16.37
 1pc 10 W LED Floodlight / Lawn Lights Waterproof / Remote Controlled / Dimmable RGB 12 V Outdoor Lighting / Courtyard / Garden 1 LED Beads
1% buyUSD $ 21.57
 3 W 450 lm 3 LED Beads Warm White / Cold White
2% buyUSD $ 16.89
 9W Mini Led Spot Flood Light Outdoor Garden Lawn Landscape Path Yard Lamp Bulbs
2% buyUSD $ 18.19
 ONDENN 1pc 3 W LED Floodlight / Underwater Lights / Lawn Lights Waterproof / Creative / Decorative Warm White / Cold White / Natural White 85-265 V / 12 V Outdoor Lighting / Swimming pool / Courtyard
2% buyUSD $ 28.07
 Underwater Lights Waterproof Warm White / Cold White 12 V Outdoor Lighting 3 LED Beads
3% buyUSD $ 13.77
 ZDM 1PC 60W 288 x 3020 SMD LEDs 1400LM Outdoor Waterproof IP65 Ultra-Thin Projection Lamp (AC170-265V) Super Thin Black Die Cast Aluminum Shell
3% buyUSD $ 51.99
 YWXLIGHT® 1pc 20 W LED Floodlight New Design / Cool Cold White 4.5 V Outdoor Lighting 2 LED Beads
3% buyUSD $ 26.51
 PIR 10W 900LM Outdoor Motion Sensor Day Night 6000K Cool White Light LED Flood Light (AC85-265V)
4% buyUSD $ 22.22
 ZDM 1PC 20W Integrated High Power 16000LM Waterproof IP65 Ultra Thin Outdoor Light Cast light Cast light (AC85-265V)
4% buyUSD $ 29.89
 Y-SOLAR 60 LEDs Solar Powered LED Emergency Rechargeable Lights LED Light Camping PIR Sensor Outdoor Solar Lamps SL1-17
4% buyUSD $ 50.69
 2pcs 10leds RGB Led Underwater Light Pond Submersible Waterproof Swimming Pool Light Battery Operated for Wedding Party
5% buyUSD $ 14.29
 BRELONG LED Outdoor Waterproof Lightning Protection Work Strip Light 1 pc
5% buyUSD $ 40.55
 3Pcs Solar Powered Gutter Door Fence Wall LED Light Outdoor Garden Lighting
5% buyUSD $ 23.39
 LED Underwater light Waterproof IP68 Pond Fountain Spot Lights 9W Swimming Pool lamp DC12 - 24V
6% buyUSD $ 93.20
 1pc 20 W 6000-6500/3000-3200 lm 1 LED Beads COB Waterproof Remote-Controlled Warm White Cold White RGB 85-265 V
6% buyUSD $ 51.99
 KWB 1pc 12 W LED Floodlight Waterproof / Remote Controlled / Dimmable Multi Color 100-240 V Outdoor Lighting / Courtyard / Garden 12 LED Beads
6% buyUSD $ 64.34
 12 W LED Floodlight RGB 100-240 V Outdoor / Decorate wedding scene / Everyday Use 4 LED Beads
1% buyUSD $ 45.49
 1pc 12 W LED Floodlight Rechargeable / Remote-Controlled / Decorative 100-240 V Commercial / Outdoor / Decorate wedding scene LED Beads
1% buyUSD $ 32.49
 LED Underwater light Waterproof IP68 Pond Fountain Spot Lights 9W/12W Swimming Pool lamp AC 12 - 24V
1% buyUSD $ 93.85
 1pc 10 W 480 lm LED Smart Bulbs 1 LED Beads Integrate LED Dimmable Remote-Controlled Decorative RGB 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 19.49
 1pc 10 W Underwater Lights Waterproof / Remote Controlled / Decorative RGB 12 V Outdoor Lighting / Courtyard / Garden 1 LED Beads
1% buyUSD $ 16.24
 YWXLIGHT® 1 set 6 W LED Floodlight Waterproof / Decorative 100-240 V Ceiling / Outdoor / Decorate wedding scene 6 LED Beads
1% buyUSD $ 48.09
 HKV® Led Underwater Light Dimmable RGB 10W 12V Led Underwater Light 16 Colors 1000LM Waterproof IP67 Fountain Pool Lamp Lighting
1% buyUSD $ 28.59
 JIAWEN 2pcs Led Flood Light Outdoor Spotlight Floodlight 10W RGB IP65 Wall Washer Lamp Waterproof Garden Lighting AC85 -265V
1% buyUSD $ 38.21
ATest