English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nushad87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Trop parfait :) C'est exactement ce que je cherchais. Merci :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mpzamin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Produto excelente e conforme descrição.
Recomendo.

A de 15" serve para pc de 15'6".
Fica na medida!

Farroupilha . RS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gavdveer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Great product, I use it for my 14" laptop and fits perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inacasas_10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Good quality but was packaged for delivery poorly and it arrived with permanent creases.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miejarner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

well, for starters I don't want to write about the products that I ordered. No I wanna talk about the fact that I was promised FREE SHIPPING and when I see those two words put together I assume that FREE SHIPPING means exactly that. I live in Denmark and ordered two products last month when it said on the website that there was free shipping. now I have gotten my products in fact they came about a week ago. but guess what I found in my mailbox friday afternoon, I found a bill saying that I have to pay 47 dollars extra because my shipment was sent to HongKong and if a package costs more than 14 dollars I have to pay extra. So my question to you guys is.. WHAT THE HELL IS YOUR DEFINITION OF FREE SHIPPING!!! because I didn't expect to pay extra for something I already have paid a lot of money to get. You can count on the fact that I will never ever buy anything from this website ever again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrxcrof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Decent sleeve case. Fits a Surface2 well and is pretty stretchy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leopolrom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Pour un PC 17 pources, un peu grand mais très protecteur. 2 ans que je l'utilise.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiimmetjj_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Laptop van 15 inch past er precies in (17 zal denk ik erg krap worden) en hij is heel makkelijk in gebruik en beschermt perfect. Een laptop van 15 inch met deze sleeve past precies in mijn rugzak waardoor het makkelijk mee te nemen is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Varen helt som forventet, hurtig levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willemvansantvoort
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Gebruik hem om mijn laptop elke dag mee naar school te nemen.
Mijn laptop wordt goed beschermt dus ik ben tevreden :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Laptop Double Sided Use Sleeve Case 10" 12" 13" 14" 15" 17" (2 Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 tab4 Case PU leather Stand Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 T230 T231 T235 Case
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Portable Laptop 14 Inches Wool Felt Bag
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra Thin Pu Leather  360 Case Cover For ASUS ZenPad 10 Z300M/P00C P023 10.1 Inch Tablet Funda Cases
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Notebook Liner Pack Leather Wool Felt Computer Bag  13.3 Inches
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 14.1" 15.6"Leopard Laptop Cover Shakeproof Case for MacBook Dell ThinkPad Sony HP
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 11.6 13.3 14.1 15.6 inch Candy Laptop Cover Sleeves Shockproof Case Dell/Hp/Sony/Surface/Ausa/Acer/Samsun etc
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Environmental Friendly Fabrics Sleeves Case for 11" 14" Laptop
7% buyUSD $ 6.63
 Elephant Stripe Prints Laptop Cover Sleeves Shakeproof Case for MacBook 12" ThinkPad Surface HP  Dell Acer Lenovo
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wool Felt Computer Liner Package Notebook Protective Cover  17 Inches
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wool Felt Computer Liner Package Notebook Protective Cover  14 Inches
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 13.3" 14.1" 15.6" Laptop Shakeproof Bags with Handle for Dell ThinkPad MacBook for sony HP SAMSUNG
12% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Anki Computer Bag Protective Blankets Cover  13 Inches
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest