English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

good product but not instructions inside

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniele.ciceri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

perfect, order had been delivered rapidly.
In current system setting there is no tracking information

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ludo.stabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Excellent.
Perfect fit with my iphone 5s on my bike(s). Also belt clip from solid design.
Recommended for outdoor cycling activities.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a3myj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

A really good product. I'm satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeremy.guntz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Excellent produit très pratique. Le meilleur système pour fixer son smartphone sur le vélo à mon avis.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richi_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

J'adore !! Produit vraiment très pratique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guido.ariemma
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

tempi di consegna perfetti.sceglierò sempre oggetti del magazzino europeo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariano.quadros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Genial, yo lo he instalado en la moto. En lugar de las gomas le he puesto un cable para que quede bien sujeto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mulderij74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

prima product! voldoet volkomen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meditechsas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

ci mette un po ad arrivare, ma ne vale la pena. lo stesso prodotto, con gli accessori che include MITB, costerebbe quasi 100 euro se acquistato su amazon o negli usa. Peccato che non ci sia la versione per il 4S o per i nuovi telefoni Apple o di altra marca, un altro accessorio che manca e il poncho , una copertura in plastica trasparente che calza su telefono e custodia impermeabilizzando il tutto, ma con un po di pellicola per alimenti si risolve ugualmente bene.
guardate voi stessi quanto costerebbe su http://www.quadlockcase.com/index/ la versione made in?? venduta in usa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest