English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (129 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

The products arrived in great condition, and met expectations. came all the items I ordered. But the delivery time was longer than expected, but despite the fact I recommend buying these products and the store.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lccarvalho1.000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2017

Arrived all right packed well I recommend this seller

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cj70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

It took a while to arrive but it arrived. But it was worth waiting for ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Noemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Very cute, Im really happy with the purchase. Im small, but to my liking better this way. The colors are brilliant, decided in the darker and lighter ones and delicate in the lighter ones: they fit a bit in all styles and are all very bright. I do not know how much the price is because its the first time I buy it, but I like more than others Ive seen live in some stores and there are many more at a lower price. Very nice, Im really happy about my purchase. They are really tiny, but I would not like too big ones. Their colors are bright and intense for the darkest ones and subtle for the lightest ones: they are just perfect for all styles and they are all very bright. Its the first time I buy some, so I do not really know about the price, but I like these a lot more than others Ive seen in stores, where they are more expensive. Très jolies, je suis vraiment satisfaite de mon achat. Ils sont très petits, mais is les préfères que plus gros. Leurs couleurs sont touts lumineux, très vifs pour les couleurs les plus foncés, ténus et délicats pour les couleurs les plus claires. Je les aimes beaucoup plus que des autres que jai vu dans des magasins qui étaient plus chers et moins nombreux.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aki.aka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

this produc is everythin ok thank you for shiping and delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tbarton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Received very happy would definitely buy from here again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sugey.romero1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

Very good.I really like them I recommend this item and I like the case to keep them separate from other colores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moraisraline
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

I loved this product. The box of strass is very pratical.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paradisefound
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

nice quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asimotek1.0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Product is as shown in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3000PCS 12-Color 2mm Wheel Nail Art Glitter Tips Rhinestone Decorations
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 600PCS 12 Color Drop Shaped Diamond Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 200pcs 3D Nail Diamond Jewelry Shiny Nail Art DIY Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 0.39
 100PCS Colorful Pearl Metal Lipping Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.09
 Mixed-Size Semicircle White Pearl Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Wonem New Hot Sale 5 Sizes DIY 3D Nail Art Decoration Acrylic Glitter Gold Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 600PCS 12Colours Horse Eye Shape Acrylic Rhinestones Wheel Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1wheel White Shiny AB Rhinestone 3d Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200PCS Golden Vintage Royal Metal Slice Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
 Lovely / Punk / Wedding Finger Nail Jewelry Plastic 1 6*6*1
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 300PCS 3D Golden Square Alloy Nail Art Golden&Silver Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 0.39
 1 Box Steel Beads Nail Studs Gold Sliver Champagne  Mixed 3D Nail Art Decorations In Wheel
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Nail Art Rhinestones Nippers Acrylic Gel Picking
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2000PCS 12-Color 1.5mm Circular Diamond Nail Art Decorations
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 1g/box Nail Polish Treatment Glitter Powder Sliver Gold Glitter Nail Art Chrome Pigment
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Box AB Beige Color Metal Edge Glitter Nail Beads Studs DIY Beauty Charm Nail Art Pearls Decorations Wheel
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
4% buyUSD $ 1.43
 PINPAI Nail Art Drill Kit Variable Speed Rotary Detail Carver Electric Pen-Shape File
5% buyUSD $ 7.49
 36W Nail Dryers UV lamp LED Lamp Nail Polish UV Gel
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Mixed Sizes Clear Oval Nail Art Crystal Acrylic Rhinestones Glittery Fake Diamond for Nail Design
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Glitter AB Black Acrylic Rhinestones Nail Art Decorations
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2mm Mixed Color Roundness Rivet Nail Art Decorations
6% buyUSD $ 0.92
 24 Colors Sequins Decorations Nail Art Kits(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 9.88
 Hexagonal Glitter Tablets Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.53
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Mixed-Size Semicircle White Pearl Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Colorful Half Round Nail Pearls with Metal Studs Rhinestones Wheel Nail Decoration Supplies
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12Pcs Colors Caviar Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2g Sexy Rose Gold Nail Mirror Powder Nail Glitter Chrome Powder Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
 1pcs Nail Jewelry Decorative  Turntable Nail Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 2.4cm New Design Pure Clear Jelly Silicone Nail Art Stamper Scraper Transparent Nail Stamp Stamping Tool
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
CTest