English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Annie-C.Leb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2017

merci au service client de miniinthebox d'avoir su résoudre mon problème. cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marc van B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Bestelling was zoekgeraakt onderweg en is opnieuw verzonden. Deze kwam al binnen 2 weken en onbeschadigd. De USB sockets moet ik nog testen maar ziet er goed uit en ben zeer tevreden!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by endurobiker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2016

Gut verarbeitet, sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxvanpoll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Product received in a short time and looks OK, still have tot test it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hugo.alfa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

ok ok ok okok ok ok okok ok ok okok ok ok okok ok ok okok ok ok ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slaskt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Allt har funkat jättebra. Helnöjd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crevecoeur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

Het viel wel tegen dat ik nog doane kosten moest betalen die ongeveer 50% van de aanschaf waarde uitmaakte. Dit had ik liever van te voren geweten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

Varen er helt fin kvaliteten er rimelig go :0

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keoeventosCresp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Os recomiendo que miréis más, lo encontraréis más barato por esta página. Hay que añadirle impuestos de aduanas y transporte, que esa fue la desagradable sorpresa cuando la trajo el señor de DHL. Eso encarece mucho el producto, pero aún así, sale interesante.
Es mejor que un transformador, y para mi, en mi furgoneta, es de lo mejor, lo he puesto junto a un interruptor para que no esté continuamente a batería. Se puede desmontar y poner por separado o junto como aparece en la foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest