English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gretta
  • Sep 23, 2011

super grace a mini the box mon portable revi!!!!pas cher je suis trop cotente!!!merci

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.mooijen1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

Wat heerlijk om een accu te kopen voor de mobile tel. die ook betaal baar is.
De accu ziet er precies hetzelfde uit , ik kan nu wisselen wanneer mijn mobiel geen stroom meer heeft.
Geeft geen storingen en het scheeld al gauw 15 euro met een accu vanuit de winkel.
Wij zijn er heel blij mee en hadden op voorhand ook een accu besteld voor onze schoonzoon die er ook tevreden mee is.

Groeten mevr.W.M. mooijen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jade.erinkveld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

I notice no real difference in performance, this battery lasts as long as the original, if not longer! In combination with my nokia battery charger, I rarely have to put my phone on the charger, that's the nice thing about having 2 batteries. I just switch the empty battery with the full one on the battery charger :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bravozullu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

fits perfect. Works fine, fast shipping, The correct battery for the Nokia...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nazim.murat.balta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Best prices, user friendly website, timely delivery. Great value for small amount of money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sskatkam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

I was lucky to have this site to find out good deals.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larascerri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

very good quality! same performance as original!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rivalldop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Mercadoria vei correta e sem danos...tudo chegou em perfeitas condições...excelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heliotcamargo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

O produto foi entregue em perfeitas condições , embora com prazo demorado que eu estava ciente, mas de restante foi tudo tranquilo. Vou comprar mais vezes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by autobox13
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Получил достаточно быстро. Аккуратно упаковано. Подошла идеально.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest