English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 06, 2017

This Deluxe Watch Tool Kit is well worth the money. It has already paid for itself and some by just assisting in taking the backs off watches I would otherwise be unable to. Now I can change the batteries, adjust bands on all my watches, something I would usually have to pay a repair person to do! Anyone that has more than two watches, or perhaps family members that too own watches? You cannot go wrong purchasing this kit. And the great thing is that Mini in the Box offers several different kits at reasonable prices, along with everything you might need to go along with it. Such as, batteries and watch bands of many different looks and styles. Anything I need to do with watches and time pieces, I go to Mini in the Box first. This Deluxe Watch Tool Kit is well worth the money. It has already paid for itself and some by just assisting in taking the backs off watches I would otherwise be unable to. Now I can change the batteries, adjust bands on all my watches, something I would usually have to pay a repair person to do! Anyone that has more than two watches, or perhaps family members that too own watches? You cannot go wrong purchasing this kit. And the great thing is that Mini in the Box offers several different kits at reasonable prices, along with everything you might need to go along with it. Such as, batteries and watch bands of many different looks and styles. Anything I need to do with watches and time pieces, I go to Mini in the Box first.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 13, 2016

Perfect package of tools. All what I needed Perfect package of tools. All what I needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 17, 2016

For someone like me who loves watches. This is a must to have. Its got everything you will need for working on them. For someone like me who loves watches. This is a must to have. Its got everything you will need for working on them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 05, 2016

Received the products in good and working condition value for money Received the products in good and working condition value for money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2016

Perfect for altering watch straps, changing batteries and other intricate work Perfect for altering watch straps, changing batteries and other intricate work

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 02, 2016

Kit comes with a nice tray to keep everything organized. Shipping was very fast Kit comes with a nice tray to keep everything organized. Shipping was very fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 19, 2016

Just what I needed to change my own watch batteries. Thank you so much. As advertised and at a good price as well. Just what I needed to change my own watch batteries. Thank you so much. As advertised and at a good price as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2016

The watchs were much better than I thought I gave them for gifts.all loved them,for the easy way to set up,I think it was a great deal,yours bob Cartwright. The watchs were much better than I thought I gave them for gifts.all loved them,for the easy way to set up,I think it was a great deal,yours bob Cartwright.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  lm2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Toolkit seems to have all the tools that are actually hard to find to deal with the small handling of watches. At least this tools will help me to deal with watches that were unable to be opened to replace the battery inside.
Just tried it out. It works like a charm.
Toolkit seems to have all the tools that are actually hard to find to deal with the small handling of watches. At least this tools will help me to deal with watches that were unable to be opened to replace the battery inside.
Just tried it out. It works like a charm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 31, 2017

Cheap and okay but a bit weak. Unsure if I will tell anyone to pay for them, if they a set of them. Cheap and okay but a bit weak. Unsure if I will tell anyone to pay for them, if they a set of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest