English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bellaright2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Sent this as a gift to my boyfriend he going to love it Sent this as a gift to my boyfriend he going to love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joshuadan24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

great ring i was really impressed by it and it hasnt fade yet great ring i was really impressed by it and it hasnt fade yet

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vaughn.M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Excellent product . Item was delayed somewhat but I was overjoyed when it eventually arrived . I like it . My wife like it . The kids luv it . I will definitely
recommend this item to my friends .
Excellent product . Item was delayed somewhat but I was overjoyed when it eventually arrived . I like it . My wife like it . The kids luv it . I will definitely
recommend this item to my friends .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vip7
  • Sep 27, 2015

Beautiful ring with stylish design Beautiful ring with stylish design

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paran.daman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

Great. Regal Looking! Definitely will recommend. Great. Regal Looking! Definitely will recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kapo64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Great and well designed for the price. Love it and recommend to all. Great and well designed for the price. Love it and recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivonne.ferreyra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

this is very beautiful ring , is very real this is very beautiful ring , is very real

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennifer-hayton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

I like it thanks! Just looking so shiny. I like it thanks! Just looking so shiny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by precious-daddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

order well received but the size cant fit my finger. Have to return it for size 10 order well received but the size cant fit my finger. Have to return it for size 10

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebekka.wahlberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

good but color will fade a way fast. Cheap so no matter good but color will fade a way fast. Cheap so no matter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring,Gold Plated AAA Cubic Zirconia Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Midi Rings / Band Rings7
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Fashion Alloy Ring Vintage Hollow Out Personality Statement Rings Diamond-Studded Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Statement Rings Love Personalized Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Acrylic Imitation Diamond Square Geometric Jewelry Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Statement Rings Love Personalized Costume Jewelry Gold Plated Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday Gift
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated 18K gold Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Alloy / Agate Ring Fashion Carve Patterns Party / Daily / Casual 1pc Statement Rings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Ring Crystal Basic Unique Design Rhinestone Rhinestones Turkish Luxury Statement Jewelry Classic Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Knuckle Ring Band Rings Cubic Zirconia Classic Sweet Fashion Gift Elegant Zircon Copper Geometric Jewelry For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Simple Basic Fashion Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Gold Plated Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Daily Wear Date
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Band Rings Love Personalized Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Gold Plated Cross Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Engagement Ring Classic Love Adjustable Fashion Open Sterling Silver Imitation Diamond Four Prongs Jewelry For
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AAA Zirconium Drill 18 K Gold Plating High Quality Diamond Ring Men\'s Women\'s Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Sterling Silver
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Band Rings High-quality Rhinestone Stainless Steel High Polished IP Gold Plating (Golden)(1Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Circle Personalized Classic Fashion Chain Necklace Gold 18K gold Chain Necklace , Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 U7® Foxtail Chain Necklace 18K Real Gold Plated Vintage Chunky Necklace Fashion Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Engagement Ring Luxury Love Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated 18K gold Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pendant Cubic Zirconia Silver Plated Pendant , Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Ring Daily Casual Jewelry Copper Silver Plated Ring 1pc,6 7 8 9 10 Silver
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Man\'s The Air Star Ring Inlaid Bright Black Diamond Fine Carving Silver Diamond Ring
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fine 925 Vintage Silver Midi Knuckle Band  Open Adjustable Ring for Women Men
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable Silver
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Open Adjustable Cute Style Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Z&X® Alloy Ring Statement Rings Party / Daily / Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Midi Rings Crystal Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Classic Luxury Jewelry Rainbow Jewelry Party 1set
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Stype Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Queen Adjustable Ring Set Midi Rings(Set of 3)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Heart Adjustable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®Punk Exaggerated Snake Shape Ring Classical Feminine Style
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Love Heart Adjustable Open Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Heart Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fine 925 Silver Weave Band Ring for Women Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Statement Ring Gold Silver Zircon Designer Unique Ring Geometric Ring Adjustable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
CTest