English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by milan.tom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

This is perfect. I am very satisfied and I Like it very much. This is the thing for ever ocasion. It is not expensive, price is GOOD. Thank you very much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amclayhold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

This is so pretty. My girls will love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachael.mccarl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

Very nice locket. Nice and long and with a big heart. Nice material and design/pattern. Fits a nice size picture in it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trixiegray1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

I like it. Nice and big, so will be able to put nice size photo in the locket. Not sure how to get the photo in the locket because inside appears to be one piece. I guess I need to bend the photo to slip behind the little edge. I have not attempted yet, but for the price, I am happy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caandrade42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2017

Produto Entregue conforme especificado fora do prazo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taynalink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Lindo, perfeito, amei!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Il ciondolo è più grande di quanto mi aspettavo,ma nel complesso molto carino. Si apre abbastanza facilmente,la catenina è proporzionata alla grandezza del ciondolo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Il ciondolo è più grande di quanto mi aspettavo,ma nel complesso molto carino. Si apre abbastanza facilmente,la catenina è proporzionata alla grandezza del ciondolo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snoopy-1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

goed prima in orde. mooi sieraad om te dragen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brubaogusku
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

O fecho e um pouquinho complicado, mas não deu problema

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest