English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Beautiful bracelet! It tightens and this bracelet also to me that I have the wrist up is fine ... I recommend it! : attention to nickel allergies

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kerrishort88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

I love cuff bangles and. these are beautiful. I bought two of them.One for myself and one as a gift. I know this gift will be much appreciated by the new owner as it is divine. Simple and stylish. And quick delivery,thank you again as everything I purchase is never a disappointment

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Delphine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Superb bracelet! Very happy with my purchase. Considering the price, it would have been a shame to deprive it! I recommend ++++ Fast delivery 15 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

conform to the photo, very nice bracelet!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greddy92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

excellent purchase as always, everything arrived perfect and what was expected, without any problems excellent articles. totally recommended to make any purchase, I have enough time buying here and I have never had any problems, the customer service is excellent and fast and everything is always solved satisfactorily.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.pilard7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Awesome! He is very beautiful and faithful to the image.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.gualty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Beautiful silver bracelet. I was happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clementine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

I love the patterns, very beautiful bracelets. I recommand it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marie-Laure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

I love it, despite my wide wrists no problem to put it on and take it off without risk of the case: -

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Fashion Carved Silver Bracelet N0.8 Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver / Zircon / Silver Plated / Gold Plated Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Cubic Zirconia Luxury Simple Style Sterling Silver Heart Jewelry For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multilayer Owl& Dream & 8 Weave Bracelet,White inspirational bracelets Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Unique Design Inspirational Fashion Handmade Initial Jewelry Personalized Multi Layer Costume
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Fashion Jewelry Alloy Double Heart Charm Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Leather Bracelet Punk Leather Alloy Skull Jewelry For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Style Fashion Matte Bracelet (Single) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s Fashion Stylish Twist Weaving Bangle Bracelet Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multilayer Love Heart & Peace Weave Bracelet,Brown
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  Handcuffs woven Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retro Style Multilayer White Arrow Anchor Heart Love Weave Wrap Bracelet with Rivet
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Crystal Fashion Simple Style Classic Alloy Round Drop Jewelry For Party Birthday Gift Daily Date
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cuff Bracelet Fashion Movie Jewelry Adjustable Handmade Open Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Elegant Bracelet OvalJewelry Tassels / Crossover / Bohemia Elegant Style
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Beads Strand Bracelet Alloy Heart Pendant Fashion Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Silver1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s European Style Retro Fashion Alloy Handmade Anchor Owl Multilayer Woven Bracelet Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Fashion Vintage Turkish Ferroalloy Polyresin leather Rectangle Jewelry ForDate
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Bangles Fashion Costume Jewelry Silica Gel Stainless steel Round Jewelry For Party Birthday Party/ Evening Gift Evening
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Europe And The United States Wind Simple Retro Woven Leather Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Basic Costume Jewelry Handmade Fashion Double-layer Alloy Anchor Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual Christmas
5% buyUSD $ 1.87
 The New Woven Leather Leather Bracelets
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Golden Silver Hollow Cuff Bangle Bracelet Jewelry Set (6*7cm) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Sweet Women‘s Handcruffs Silver Plated Brass Chain & Link Bracelets(Silver)(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Bangles Silver Bracelets Vintage Cute Party Work Casual Friendship Adjustable Open Sterling Silver Dolphin Animal Jewelry Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Leather Bracelet Multi Layer European Personalized Leather Triangle Shape Wings / Feather Infinity Owl Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Men\'s Women\'s Leather Bracelet Vintage Costume Jewelry Leather Geometric Jewelry For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Leather Bracelet Costume Jewelry Fashion Vintage Leather Irregular Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Chain Bracelet Movie Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bohemian Handmade Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Fashion Women Flower Cut Out Stamping Elastic Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Fashion Sterling Silver Line Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Gift Christmas Gifts 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Strand Bracelet Basic Personalized Elegant Bridal Pearl Ball White Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
ATest