English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Mine is a little dirty - Only because I have already used it before I took the photo! Good tool to use for your nails. Little tricky to figure out how to use, so there is a trial and error to it. There is plenty of information out on the internet to find tips and tricks on how to use this tool. Once you get the hang of it, it can look amazing! There are a lot of cute little patterns on the stamping plate I choose, I really love the rose!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulonfcoelho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

A placa de estampagem, HK-04, para unhas é muito boa e é prática.

Chegou dentro do prazo.

Obrigado.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimberley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2017

Fijne stempelplaat en maakt gemakkelijk schoon!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrii_ane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2016

Super amei, veio conforme eu esperava. So tive problema com a demora da entrega mas gostei do produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milenahyde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

otima qualidadeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nangarenas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2016

veramente carino lo stencil immagine unghie nail art piastre.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karitomagdalena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2016

De excelente calidad, super lindo y llegó en muy buen estado sin embargo se demoro casi dos meses pero el precio super comodo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelodc76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2016

consegnato tutto ok
... spedito il 23 agosto è arrivato a destinazione il 15 settembre
... visto il prezzo ne vale la pena
GRAZIE!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cambio modelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

perfect .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daianna.diaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Excelente. Envío en 30 días hasta Colombia. Todo muy bien empacado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest