English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by broggi.laurent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2017

Chargeur de bonne qualité, charge correctement pour une Samsung Galaxy tab 10.1

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rizrok123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

I accepted the order and I am pleased

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by farida.pages
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2017

bon produit excellent rapport qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilles.pouret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2017

Rien à redire TRES BON CHARGEUR

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calomax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2017

Pacco ricevuto, tutto conforme a quanto ordinato. Ottimo prodotto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alain.buffet2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

très bon produit avec un super rapport qualité prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierre.judet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2017

Matériel tout à fait conforme.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by picard.herve13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2017

très bon produit vraiment tres bien je recommande surtout avec ses deux emplacement pour les port USB.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virgini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

très pratique pour utiliser chaque jour avec deux prises USB, ravi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gurbala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2017

Très pratique et fonctionnel prix raisonnable et sur adaptés pour le courant électrique français

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Football Design Portable Qi Transmitter Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Samsung Galaxy S6/S7 S6/S7 Edge/Plus/Note 5
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 &
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5V 2A EU Multi Usb Wall Charger Device Plug For iPhone7/6 Samsung Galaxy S5 Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Portable Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Nokia Lumia 930 Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 edge / S6 edge Plus / Note 5
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Intelligent Fast Charging 4 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 1 USB Port EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest