English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (71 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bassa95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

qualità perfetta e funzionante pari all'originale.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaza.la.petite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

Je découvre ce nouveau câble aimanté avec un voyant qui devient vert quand le téléphone est chargé
La prise reste enfoncée dans le téléphone plus besoin de la retirer il suffit d'approcher le câble vers le téléphone et il s'aimante tout seul
Essayer c'est l'adopter

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by destebanez3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

Ha tardado pero funciona perfectamente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arneerauw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Nice product. Fast delivery
Verry nice

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2017

SO WORTH IT
Even though I find it a little expensive, I gotta say that it is totally worth it. My chargers usually last a very small amount of time, but this one is proving to be resistant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ubonini6232
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2017

2.4A MFI New Metal Magnetic 8Pin USB Charging Charger Cable Works great and easy to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Greg Beattie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2017

Great product. Works as planned. I would recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2017

pleased with purchased works great no problems delivered in the time quoted

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Robin Nicole Strickland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

I really like this charger. It keeps me from tripping over a cord and jerking my phone off my desk or other situations like that. It just detaches from the magnetic piece and I can only imagine this feature is so much better for my phones charging port. The only downside is that one of my cases doesn't have a very large area around the hole for the charger, so while I can get the charging piece into my phone, the end that attaches to the magnet is too big to go in the hole so I had to switch cases. Other than that, this charger works great and I love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by higradna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Fantastic. This will make charging my iphone much easier.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 iPhone Cable 2.4A MFI Metal Magnetic 8Pin Lightning to USB Charging Charger Cable For Apple iPhone X 8 Plus 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 iPad iPod Touch 5 6
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 iPhone Cable MFi Lightning to USB Cable WAZA 8PIN MFi 3.3ft (1M) for iPhone X, 8, 8Plus, 7, 7Plus, 6s, 6s Plus, 6, 6Plus, 5, 5s, 5c, iPad Data Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Carve® MFI Certified Lightning to USB Cable 10ft 300CM for Apple iPhone X 8 8plus 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5  iPad Pro Air Mini
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 iPhone Cable Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable JDB MFi 3.3ft (1m) For iPhone X 8 8Plus 7 6 6s 5 iPad Data Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 JDB High Quality MFI USB Cable 2in1 For Lightning & Micro USB Nylon Braided Charging Cord Data Cable for iPhone X iPhone 8 8plus 7 7plus Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone Cable USB 3.0 JDB® Lightning to USB 3.0 TPE Cable 3.3ft 100cm for iPhone X, iPhone 8, 8Plus, 7, 7Plus, 6s, 6Plus, iPad Data Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone Cable MFI 8pin Nylon Cable Lightning to USB Data Sync Charging Cable For iPhone X 8 7 5 6 6 Plus iPad Transmission Charge Line 3.3ft 100cm
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone Cable Apple MFI Certified Lightning to USB Cable 6ft 200CM for iPhone X 8 8Plus 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 iPad Pro Air Mini
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MFI Certified Lightning to USB Sync and Charge iPhone Cable for Apple iPhone X 8 8 Plus 7 6s Plus SE 5s iPad Air iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MFI 3M(10ft) Braided Lightning Cable USB Sync and Charge for Apple iPhone X 8 8 Plus 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 Plus iPad Air iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 MFI 2M(6ft) Braided Lightning Cable USB Sync and Charge for Apple iPhone X 8 8 Plus 7 6s Plus SE 5s iPad Air iPad Mini
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 iPhone Cable USB 3.0 Magnetic JDB® Lightning to USB 3.0 TPE Cable 3.3ft 100cm for iPhone X, iPhone 8, 8Plus, 7, 7Plus, 6s, 6Plus, iPad Data Cable
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CE Certified EU Travel Wall Charger 1A/2.4A Double Output + MFi Certified Lightning Cable For iPhone X 8 8Plus 7 7Plus 6 6S Plus 5s 5 iPad
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 iPhone Cable MFi Certified Lightning to USB Sync and Charge Cable 0.6ft (20CM) for Apple iPhone X 8 8plus 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 iPad mini pro
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone Cable MFi Certified Lightning 8 Pin to USB Sync Data Charging Cable for Apple iPhone X 8 8 Plus 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 iPad 3.3ft (100cm)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone Cable Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable MFi 8Pin For iPhone X 8 8 plus 7 7Plus 5 5C 5S 6 6s 6Plus ipad Data Cable
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 JDB 25CM Lightning 8P Metal Spring Cable For iPhone X 8 8Plus 6 5S 7 iPad iPod Universal For Data Charging Cable 3A Fast Charging Power Bank Dedicated
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MFI 1.2M(4ft) Braided Lightning Cable USB Sync and Charge for Apple iPhone X 8 8 plus 7 6s Plus SE 5s iPad Air iPad Mini
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone Cable Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable CARVE MFi 3.9ft (1.2m) for iPhone X 8 8Plus 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 iPad Data Cable
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual-USB Blu-ray Car Charger Power Adapter for iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 and Others
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone Cable Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable JDB MFi 8Pin 3.3ft (1m) Data Fast Charging Cable For iPhone X 8 8Plus 7 6 6 Plus 5 5s iPad
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 JDB USB 3.0 Normal Lightning Adapter Cable For Apple iPhone X ,iPhone 8, 8 Plus, 7, 7Plus, 6s, 6s Plus, iPad Data Cable 24cm Plastic
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Anker® iPhone Cable Apple MFi Certified Lightning to USB Cable 3ft (0.9m) for iPhone X 8 8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s 6s Plus 6 6 Plus iPad Pro Air 2 and More
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 iPhone Cable Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable MFi 3.9ft (1.2m) for iPhone X 8 8Plus 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 iPad Data Cable
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 iPhone Cable MFi Certified 8 Pin Lightning to USB Sync Data Charging Cable for Apple iPhone X 8 8 Plus 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 iPad 3.9ft (120cm)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 iPhone Cable MFi Certified Lightning to USB Data Cable 0.6ft (20CM) for Apple iPhone X 8 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 iPad mini Pro
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 yellowknife® iPhone Cable MFI Lightning 8 Pin to USB Sync and Charger Cable for Apple iphone X 8 8 Plus 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 ipad 3.3ft (100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone Cable MFi Certified Carve Lightning to USB Cable 4ft (1.2M) 8 pin SYNC Nylon Cable for Apple iPhone X 8 8 Plus 7 6s Plus 5s 5 iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone Cable Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable JDB MFi 8P 3.3ft (1m) for iPhone X, iPhone 8, 8Plus, 7, 7Plus, 6s, 6s Plus, 5, 5s, iPad Data Cable
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone Cable USB 3.0 Magnetic JDB® Lightning to USB 3.0 TPE Cable 3.3ft 100cm for iPhone X, iPhone 8, 8Plus, 7, 7Plus, 6s, 6Plus, iPad Data Cable
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 JDB Flexible Metal USB Cable 2.5A Fast Charging Car Phone Holder Cable MFi Certified For iPhone X 8 8Plus 5 5s 6s 7 Connector Adapter Cables
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mfi Yellowknife 30-Pin To USB Cable Charging Sync Data Flat Grey Cable for iPhone 4/4s 100cm
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone Cable USB 3.0 JDB® Lightning to USB 3.0 TPE Cable 3.3ft 100cm for iPhone X, iPhone 8, 8Plus, 7, 7Plus, 6s, 6Plus, iPad Data Cable
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bowknot Design Protector for iPhone Cable(1 PCS Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 iPhone Cable Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable JDB MFi 8P 3.2ft (0.98m) Data Cable for iPhone X 8 8Plus 7 6s 6 Plus 5 5s iPad 4 Mini 2 3 Air 2
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lightning Micro USB All-In-1 1 to 2 Quick Charge Braided Cable For iPhone iPad Samsung Huawei HTC Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Expression Pattern  Protector for iPhone Cable(1 PCS Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest