English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (145 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 26, 2015

this is so compatible with all computers i being looking for a mouse like it for a log time this is excellent. this is so compatible with all computers i being looking for a mouse like it for a log time this is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 25, 2015

Looks good and fits perfectly in my hand. Smooth clicking pads. Looks good and fits perfectly in my hand. Smooth clicking pads.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 30, 2015

top product!!!!!! a real must have.... top product!!!!!! a real must have....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2015

Very good for the price........... Very good for the price...........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2015

Good quality wireless mouse and excellent seller! Good quality wireless mouse and excellent seller!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 26, 2015

One of the best mice I have ever tested for that price. Nice touch, silent left and right buttons (no click).
It works only with one battery.
One of the best mice I have ever tested for that price. Nice touch, silent left and right buttons (no click).
It works only with one battery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2015

its cool optical mouse i like it its cool optical mouse i like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2015

This is a very good mouse to play around with! This is a very good mouse to play around with!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 28, 2015

works fine. arrived in agood condition works fine. arrived in agood condition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 17, 2015

The mouse works well and I like having the extra side buttons The mouse works well and I like having the extra side buttons

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest