English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maksim.kaptikov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Powerful Antenna! You can connect it to Wi-Fi adapter an receive internet from far places. Definitely improves range on open place.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hafidcool95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Thanx For Send Me Antenna i Received My Package

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donelninio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

A huge antenna for its price category, excellent build, works great. It was difficult to find the n female cable for rp sma for it. In the complete set fasteners (screws, скобы, nuts). On the tag, the gain is 13dBi and not 15-18 as in the description. Packed reliably Holy cow! Its a huge antenna, good quality, but hard to find nfemale to rpsma cable. Label on the antenna. Its 13 dBi not 15 18 as described, but it ok. Works perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Romka FM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

What a twist. I received bonus points under the Chinese New Year, I thought about what to spend, I came across this antenna, it seemed very suspicious, at that time it cost about 76 rubles. For the sake of interest I ordered, at the same time I looked for how much this antenna costs on other sites, and there it cost more than 1000 rubles, which seemed even stranger. And in general today I received it. It turned out to be just huge (compared to what I expected)))) It looks awesome. Has not yet tested its performance, because the connector does not fit the router (but Ill fix it later). It is interesting to see how she will show herself. The multimeter test showed that the signal is passing and everything is in order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by altanum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

I received it, almost a month from the date of dispatch. Perfectly packaged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aprayx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Very nice to advise you to buy an excellent site for a friend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by z-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

Well received thank you very much I received my package in 20 days from China to Algeria and I am very satisfied because it is my first order online and I will resent this experience soon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

Good quality with solid construction antenna. ideal to increase Wi-fi range or to audit low reception signal transmissions. being directive it can discrimate other Wi-fi signals coming from other directions. It came perfectly packaged in a box with inflated bags protections and the price is very adequate.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x86_86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

excellent quality good price fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x86_86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

excellent product quality and price
delivery month

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2.4GHz 15~18dBi Directional High Gain 13-Unit Antenna for Wifi/Wireless Network (N Female)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 12 Single Hook Practice Lock - Novice Universal Locksmith Transparent Lock Key Practice Lock Practice Lock Combination Tool With Supplies
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Portable Digital Diamond Pocket Jewelry Weight Scale 200g 0.01g
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1000g*0.1g Digital Diamond Pocket Jewelry Weigh Scale
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 High Precision Mini Portable Digital Weight Scale with LCD Backlight  200g,0.01g
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Adjustable 8 LED 1000X USB Digital Microscope Endoscope Loupe Otoscope Magnifier with Stand
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Electronic Laser Distance Meter Tester with LCD Digital Screen  (Range: 2~60ft,+/-5%)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Thread Multimeter Pen Pen One Pair Of Red And Black Long 80CM  Multimeter Test Pen
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Directional Traval Car Compass wiht Suction Cup - Black
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flip-Open Gold Plated noctilucent Pocket Compass
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Double Belt Line Alligator Clip Test Line Maintenance Link Line Length 50CM (10 pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 30x21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZW-9882-2A Glasses Type 20X Magnifier with White LED Light (4 x CR1620)
2% buyUSD $ 8.19
 Voltage Test Pen Measurement Tool Alarm Induction Tester AC 90-1000V
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Portable Metal Compass with Keychain(Large) - Silver
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Portable 25mm-40X Jewelers Magnifier with 2-White LED Flashlight / Money Detector (3 x LR1130)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Adjusting Ball Style Car Compass - Black
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 30X 21mm Jewelers Magnifier with 2-LED Illumination (3*LR927)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 11*5.9*2.5cm Measuring A Variety Of Models To Tthe Battery Of the Multi-Function Battery Tester
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 20x18mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personal Analyzer Measure Charts Body Fat Measuring Instrument 0-70Mm
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 400 Litmus Paper Test Strips Alkaline Acid Ph Indicator 1-14
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Large Car Compass with Surface Mount - Black
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 18mm High Quality Mini Portable Compass (10 PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 30X 60X Multipurpose Pullout Type Magnifier with White LED Light and Purple Currency Detection Light
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 50mm Handheld 7X Magnifier with 6-LED White Light (2 x AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Digital LCD Backlit Display Breath Alcohol Tester Breathalyzer Audible Alert
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2 Led Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifying Glasses
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Folding Plastic Optical Glass 6X Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Meter Digital Multimeter Pen Universal Series
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DIY Practical Dual 0.28 inch 3 Digit Red Blue LED Display Voltage Current Meter (DC 0 - 100V / 50A)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 12mm High Quality Mini Portable Compass (10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pro\'sKit HW-023 8Pcs Ring Type Hex Key Set (1.5,2,2.5,3,4,5,5.5,6mm)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
ATest