English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gprimpas_9
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

I received the correct product and working perfectly. I received the correct product and working perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiragurevich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Super protector for galaxy 4. Very good quality Super protector for galaxy 4. Very good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.lxzhu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Awesome quality glass protector Awesome quality glass protector

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by black_cat_92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Very happy with this product. Very useful in my everyday life. Very happy with this product. Very useful in my everyday life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nayeret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Second time I buy these, high quality, actually save my phone glass. Second time I buy these, high quality, actually save my phone glass.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by una.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

All works well very pleased with profit All works well very pleased with profit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geo_antonatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

it is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ninongervink
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

hard glass for extra security. hard glass for extra security.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jannenuutinen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Ok.kskskkwhhhķdkdkdkdkdkdkskskskskdkdjdbdbbbksksksksjhhhh Ok.kskskkwhhhķdkdkdkdkdkdkskskskskdkdjdbdbbbksksksksjhhhh

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jegapriyan_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

order on 25 Sep but received on 5 Oct . as show in add within 24 hr shipping & Delivery within 34 days. order on 25 Sep but received on 5 Oct . as show in add within 24 hr shipping & Delivery within 34 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest