English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2016

I ordered this pan/tilt unit on June 8; it was shipped June 11 and I received it about three weeks later; within the 20 working days estimated by MITB.

It came in a little plastic bag along with a few screws, and was shipped in a slightly larger cardboard box along with a few other items. It arrived in perfect condition.

It looks exactly as described on MITBs web page. I havent given it a full workout, but have tested it with a 3v battery and it seems to work OK.

So... great product, great price, free delivery. Thanks, MITB!
I ordered this pan/tilt unit on June 8; it was shipped June 11 and I received it about three weeks later; within the 20 working days estimated by MITB.

It came in a little plastic bag along with a few screws, and was shipped in a slightly larger cardboard box along with a few other items. It arrived in perfect condition.

It looks exactly as described on MITBs web page. I havent given it a full workout, but have tested it with a 3v battery and it seems to work OK.

So... great product, great price, free delivery. Thanks, MITB!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JPP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2017

Works great. I build a laser toy for my cats with this one. Also used PIR sensor. Works great. I build a laser toy for my cats with this one. Also used PIR sensor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blyfot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

Great Arduino modul, totally worth it, very cheap and good Great Arduino modul, totally worth it, very cheap and good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paramauri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

Do not buy if tou thing to use it with a GoPro or similar. The base is smaller than a GoPro. Do not buy if tou thing to use it with a GoPro or similar. The base is smaller than a GoPro.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TTT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Very nice! I got the package in mint condition and all the products I ordered were in place. I am a little bit dissatisfied with the way it took so long for the package to get shipped... many days. Very nice! I got the package in mint condition and all the products I ordered were in place. I am a little bit dissatisfied with the way it took so long for the package to get shipped... many days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

This might be one of the funniest things Ive bought in recent time. I have absolutely no idea what Im gonna use it for yet, but it is funny to play around with.
It is a bit weird though that you have to cut the arms of the servo motors in order for them to fit.
This might be one of the funniest things Ive bought in recent time. I have absolutely no idea what Im gonna use it for yet, but it is funny to play around with.
It is a bit weird though that you have to cut the arms of the servo motors in order for them to fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k3z4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

Ordered this board to create cat laser toy. Received component even before original delivery date.
Perfectly package.
Ordered this board to create cat laser toy. Received component even before original delivery date.
Perfectly package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cattaroby93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

I have tried it and works, the packaging of the product was also good. I have tried it and works, the packaging of the product was also good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henrikhlarsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Nothing to say, havent used it yet Nothing to say, havent used it yet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barrylalka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

Kinda flimsy but will definitely put to use. Kinda flimsy but will definitely put to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-Axis FPV Camera Cradle Head w/ 9g Dual Servo / Steering Gear for Robot / R/C Car - Black + Blue
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 2-Axis FPV Camera Cradle Head + OV7670 Camera Set for Robot / R/C Car - Black + Blue
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Hw01 Mini 9G Servo With Accessories - Translucent Blue (3Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 80 Kinds of Plastic Gear Motor Gear Gearbox Package Robot Accessories Kit
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board + 2.4 Inch TFT LCD Touch Shield Display Module for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 HC-06 Wireless Bluetooth Transceiver RF Main Module Serial for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 IIC / I2C Serial LCD 2004 Module Display for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 0.96" Inch Yellow and Blue I2c IIC Serial 128x64 Oled LCD Oled LED Module for Arduino Display 51 Msp420 Stim32 SCR
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4 CH Relay Module with Optocoupler 5V for PIC AVR DSP ARM for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board for Arduino Compatible
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 300PCS 3mm  LED Emitting Light Diode Kit
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DIY Mini Wind Car 90 Small Technology Small Invention Package of Educational Toys Toy Car
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Plastic Pulley Combination Package DIY small Pulley Accessories Kit
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 34 Kinds of Plastic Gear Motor Gear Robot Parts DIY Model KIT
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY DHT22 2302 Digital Temperature and Humidity Sensor Module for (For Arduino)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Funduino Advanced Starter Kit LCD Servo Motor Dot Matrix Breadboard LED Basic Element Pack Compatible for Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 37 In 1 For Starters Compatible Sensor Module Kit For Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 UNO R3 Wifi Smart Car 91 Tracking Obstacle Avoidance Remote Control car Design Kit
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 20 in 1 Sensor Module Kit and Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board Module for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Crab Kingdom Intelligent Obstacle Avoidance Tracking Remote Control lighting Tracking Fire Fighting Toy Steering Gear Steering
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Nano V3.0 ATmega328P Improve Controller Boards for Arduino (5 PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Keyes Rfid Learning Module Set For (For Arduino) - Multicolored
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Crab Kingdom® Solar Toys Diy Puzzle Assembly Robot Science Experiment Materials Technology 14 and Solar Robot
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 2012R3 Kit New Uno R3 Development Board Kit For (For Arduino)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 OV7670 300KP VGA Camera Module for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DIY 16 in 1 Sensor Module Kit for Raspberry Pi
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dso138 Diy Digital Oscilloscope Kit Electronic Learning Kit For Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Crab Kingdom Model Assembled DIY Toy Car Assembly Toy Car Two Remote Control Car Material Package (Plastic Wheels)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3D Printer Controller RAMPS 1.4 + Mega2560 R3 + 5 x A4988 + LCD12864 Controller Board for 3D Printer
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 3 D printer Limit Switch,Impact Switch,Microswitch Sensitive Switch, Smart Car,Robert Accessoreis  5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
CTest