English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amrani4520
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Nov 15, 2016

thank you for facility good marque and nice embalage thank you for facility good marque and nice embalage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eugen.netoiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

it is well built and works perfect! Despite the description on the relays, dont put that much current thru. it is well built and works perfect! Despite the description on the relays, dont put that much current thru.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by porteq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Handy circuit on ready made pcb.
Cant make it myself for that price!
Handy circuit on ready made pcb.
Cant make it myself for that price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greguillon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Hello,
Thank you for my package sent back!
and I accuse the good reception
thank you
Hello,
Thank you for my package sent back!
and I accuse the good reception
thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Received on time and works great Received on time and works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dkosho595
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

looks great and works great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! looks great and works great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ponseggi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

Worked, inexpensive, must be ready for slow delivery, took about 3 weeks from the date I ordered it even though I paid for expedited postal only about $1 more Worked, inexpensive, must be ready for slow delivery, took about 3 weeks from the date I ordered it even though I paid for expedited postal only about $1 more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rogier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2016

Nice module for switching 2 high voltage devices. Power to input stage before opto coupler and relay stage after opto coupler can be separated by removing the jumper.
This is a must to use it with 5v driven Arduino boards, because the relays need 12v to engage.
Nice module for switching 2 high voltage devices. Power to input stage before opto coupler and relay stage after opto coupler can be separated by removing the jumper.
This is a must to use it with 5v driven Arduino boards, because the relays need 12v to engage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

Its cheap, It works, good Value and quality for the money. No dons. Love It. Its cheap, It works, good Value and quality for the money. No dons. Love It.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Great module at a great Price. Works perfectly Great module at a great Price. Works perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest