English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 18, 2016

Product is very good courier soon Product is very good courier soon

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  izi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

Very nice..love it service is great...will buy again Very nice..love it service is great...will buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2015

Nice case, the finishing isnt everywhere that smooth but decent for the money Nice case, the finishing isnt everywhere that smooth but decent for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 23, 2014

Thank you very much Im very happy with it. Thank you very much Im very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 07, 2014

Good quality.. Exactly what I expected... I am satisfied! Good quality.. Exactly what I expected... I am satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 06, 2014

very handy, and very protective. You can easily watch youtube videos, or movies on it without holding the phone. very handy, and very protective. You can easily watch youtube videos, or movies on it without holding the phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 31, 2015

Good product, good grip on back Good product, good grip on back

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

The outer cover broke where it bounds around the edge in about a year. It is good that the cover does not cover the speaker even if placed on a table glass facing up, if you use both covers. Even when using only the inner cover, speaker sounds loud, if you dont press the phone towards the table. On the other hand it bobs a little bit then if you use it on table. The headphone/audio line out connector hole is too small for some connectors, so I had to carve it bigger, which was not easy as the material is so hardcore. The outer cover broke where it bounds around the edge in about a year. It is good that the cover does not cover the speaker even if placed on a table glass facing up, if you use both covers. Even when using only the inner cover, speaker sounds loud, if you dont press the phone towards the table. On the other hand it bobs a little bit then if you use it on table. The headphone/audio line out connector hole is too small for some connectors, so I had to carve it bigger, which was not easy as the material is so hardcore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2015

Just what I ordered and good quality. Just what I ordered and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 13, 2015

Nice phone cover, it protects it well but it is slightly to small wich requiers me to first apply the blue silicon cover and then the hardcase black cover, eitherhow it does its job and it has a nice standard to make it sit backwards like 40 dagrees to watch videos with ease :) Nice phone cover, it protects it well but it is slightly to small wich requiers me to first apply the blue silicon cover and then the hardcase black cover, eitherhow it does its job and it has a nice standard to make it sit backwards like 40 dagrees to watch videos with ease :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest