English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (377 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 19, 2015

My son is a happy user of this Wimote My son is a happy user of this Wimote

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2015

works as well, as the originals works as well, as the originals

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 25, 2015

Works great, the kids love having a red one. Works great, the kids love having a red one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 17, 2014

My kids totally loved this controllers, They are worth the price My kids totally loved this controllers, They are worth the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 06, 2014

Cant beat the price great quality! Cant beat the price great quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 21, 2014

Love it! Really worth the investment and the kids love them! Love it! Really worth the investment and the kids love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 27, 2014

I was very pleased with the promptness of the order and the product was delivered I was very pleased with the promptness of the order and the product was delivered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2014

I Loved the color it plays and works great i truly recommend this! I Loved the color it plays and works great i truly recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 18, 2014

Nothing wrong. The shipping was good, the design was great and it looks like the other wii remote control i have! The price is just different Nothing wrong. The shipping was good, the design was great and it looks like the other wii remote control i have! The price is just different

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 17, 2014

Working Fine with my Android Phone via Bluetooth, nice Build quality.. Working Fine with my Android Phone via Bluetooth, nice Build quality..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U Wii MotionPlus Wireless
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Accessory Kits for Nintendo Wii Receiver Wired
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Portable Wii to HDMI 720P / 1080p Converter with HDMI Male to Male Cable - White
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nunchuck Combo for Nintendo Wii Console (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 IR Sensor Console Transducer for Wii White
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Controllers - Wii U Gaming Handle Wired
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U Wii MotionPlus Wired
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Audio and Video Cable and Adapters for Nintendo Wii Wii U Nintendo Wii U Receiver Wired #
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U 110 Slim Wired
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U 110 Slim Wired
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Audio and Video Cable and Adapters for Nintendo Wii Wired
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nintendo Gaming Handle Accessory Kits for Nintendo Wii Wii U White
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 KingHan USB Attachments for Nintendo Wii Wii U Wii MotionPlus Wireless
4% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U Slim Portable Novelty Wired
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U Wii MotionPlus Wireless
5% buyUSD $ 15.29
 WII Cable Kinect 2 Accessories for Wii U Cute Other #
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wii Wireless Kinect 2 Accessories for Nintendo Wii Wii MotionPlus Other #
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wii other Cases for Nintendo Wii Cute Other #
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cable Others for Nintendo Wii Mini Style Other #
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Wii Wired Charger for Nintendo Wii Wired #
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U Gaming Handle Wireless
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wii Wired Charger for Nintendo Wii Wired #
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Kinect 2 Accessories for Nintendo Wii Cute Other #
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wii Wired Connector for Nintendo Wii Mini Style USB 2.0 #
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii Wii U Controllers Novelty Wireless
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cable and Adapters for Nintendo Wii Novelty Wired
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U Novelty Wired
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
CTest