English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (377 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kennethpresseykenneth3
  • Feb 11, 2014

I Loved the color it plays and works great i truly recommend this! I Loved the color it plays and works great i truly recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaelpascal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

took a little longer to get than expected otherwise its exactly what i ordered :)) took a little longer to get than expected otherwise its exactly what i ordered :))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikoline-berger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Nothing wrong. The shipping was good, the design was great and it looks like the other wii remote control i have! The price is just different Nothing wrong. The shipping was good, the design was great and it looks like the other wii remote control i have! The price is just different

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Working Fine with my Android Phone via Bluetooth, nice Build quality.. Working Fine with my Android Phone via Bluetooth, nice Build quality..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by holmboe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Even if the shipping is free, they still put shipping cost on the proforma invoice!!
And even if you have a discount coupon, they put the full value without discount on the proforma too.

Be aware of increased tax because of this..

:
I got a new discount from customer service because of this problem, so I am happy again.!
Even if the shipping is free, they still put shipping cost on the proforma invoice!!
And even if you have a discount coupon, they put the full value without discount on the proforma too.

Be aware of increased tax because of this..

:
I got a new discount from customer service because of this problem, so I am happy again.!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

Impressed with the speed of delivery of the first shipment. Also satisfied that I received exactly what I ordered. However I am not sure why the second part of the order, which was supposed to be dispatched on the same day as the first, has not yet arrived. That is why the rating at this stage is very low. Impressed with the speed of delivery of the first shipment. Also satisfied that I received exactly what I ordered. However I am not sure why the second part of the order, which was supposed to be dispatched on the same day as the first, has not yet arrived. That is why the rating at this stage is very low.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abkerour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

same review as the one i made about the blue one , and once again thank you miniinthebox , i ll be promoting your site here in london same review as the one i made about the blue one , and once again thank you miniinthebox , i ll be promoting your site here in london

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eenakataria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2012

i bought this for my son because his favorite color is red. he had blue before. i didnt receive it yet, but the blue i have from same website. it work good from last 1 year. i bought this for my son because his favorite color is red. he had blue before. i didnt receive it yet, but the blue i have from same website. it work good from last 1 year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rahel4288
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2012

Had a problem with the delivery but mini in the box worked fast to resolve the issue very happy. thank you :) Had a problem with the delivery but mini in the box worked fast to resolve the issue< very happy. thank you :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andersonw_1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2012

LIKE THE WHOLE BUNDLE THING ITS A GREAT WAY TO GET EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE. LIKE THE WHOLE BUNDLE THING ITS A GREAT WAY TO GET EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.94
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii Nunchuk
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Audio and Video Cable and Adapters for Nintendo Wii Wii U Nintendo Wii U Receiver Wired #
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Left Handle for Nintendo Wii (White) Video Game Accessories Portable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Black Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
2% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Nunchuck Combo for Nintendo Wii Console (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nintendo Gaming Handle Accessory Kits for Nintendo Wii Wii U White
2% buyUSD $ 4.89
 IR Sensor Console Transducer for Wii White
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European EU Power Adapter for Nintendo Wii Video Game Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 7.49
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
3% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 11.89
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
4% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Wired Nunchuck Game Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (Black + White)
5% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
5% buyUSD $ 5.59
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 15.39
 Dual Color Protective Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk
6% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Portable Wii to HDMI 720P / 1080p Converter with HDMI Male to Male Cable - White
6% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
6% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U Wii MotionPlus Wireless
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 2 Player Link Cable Connect Cord 1.2M for Nintendo GameBoy Color GBC Console
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Protective Silicon Case/Sleeve for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk (Clear White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 15.39
BTest