English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (342 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 01, 2015

Excellent service, we will order again in the future. Excellent service, we will order again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 19, 2014

Perfect, very precise during play. And very sturdy Perfect, very precise during play. And very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2014

Working ok. Dont buy if you are going to use it with metroid prime trilogy. It does not working with this game. Working ok. Dont buy if you are going to use it with metroid prime trilogy. It does not working with this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 09, 2014

It Works Great. Would definitely buy Again. It Works Great. Would definitely buy Again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2014

Great as described! Really happy with company! Great as described! Really happy with company!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2013

Excellent price for money paid works perfectly. Its just that it took a good 34 weeks for my order to be shipped from china. Also, email indicated that I may hv to pay customs tax, which was rather strange, coz thus was not communicated at time if order. Thankfully, I did not hv to pay extra.
Overall, value for money, wish it was a bit faster!
Excellent price for money paid works perfectly. Its just that it took a good 34 weeks for my order to be shipped from china. Also, email indicated that I may hv to pay customs tax, which was rather strange, coz thus was not communicated at time if order. Thankfully, I did not hv to pay extra.
Overall, value for money, wish it was a bit faster!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2013

Ordered this product expecting it not to work , how wrong wad i? Excellent product looks like an original operates like an original, will definately order again. Ordered this product expecting it not to work , how wrong wad i? Excellent product looks like an original operates like an original, will definately order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 22, 2012

very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2012

Again great value for money considering it has 2in1 MotionPlus and silicon case.
This is my 3rd purchase of the product so very happy :)
Again great value for money considering it has 2in1 MotionPlus and silicon case.
This is my 3rd purchase of the product so very happy :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 20, 2012

love it and its perfect along with saving $20 love it and its perfect along with saving $20

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest