English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 19, 2016

Love them! ordered 2 remotes got them faster than expected, only took about a week to receive. good quality remotes and work great! very pleased with this company! Love them! ordered 2 remotes got them faster than expected, only took about a week to receive. good quality remotes and work great! very pleased with this company!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2014

Works like the real thing, looks like the real thing. Very happy with it. Works like the real thing, looks like the real thing. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 08, 2013

Very good working very fine
.
Very good working very fine
.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2012

awesome and very fast shipping awesome and very fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 16, 2012

PRODUCT: Its a generic WII remote but 1/2 the price of the original wii remote. So why pay more if you this remote does all the JOB as well. LOVE this product especially the PRICE!!!

SHIPPING: It came sooner than expected. Overall, I am pleased granted that it came from across the country.
PRODUCT: Its a generic WII remote but 1/2 the price of the original wii remote. So why pay more if you this remote does all the JOB as well. LOVE this product especially the PRICE!!!

SHIPPING: It came sooner than expected. Overall, I am pleased granted that it came from across the country.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 26, 2012

Top Quality .. great service..fast delivery...i really gonna buy more thing on the store...I already tolt my friends and family Top Quality .. great service..fast delivery...i really gonna buy more thing on the store...I already tolt my friends and family

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2012

Everything we have bought from MiniInTheBox has worked fabulously! We love the prices too! Everything we have bought from MiniInTheBox has worked fabulously! We love the prices too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 20, 2011

Great service, colour blue, great price Great service, colour blue, great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 18, 2011

Great price and colour would buy again Great price and colour would buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 04, 2013

Great value, all works well. MotionPlus is good. Great value, all works well. MotionPlus is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest