English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (125 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 20, 2015

Great products. Arrived on time. Great products. Arrived on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 18, 2015

Havent used it yet, but looks very nice. Havent used it yet, but looks very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 26, 2015

very good and easy to use :) black is nice color here very good and easy to use :) black is nice color here

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2015

Everything was ok. Exactly the same as shown in site. Everything was ok. Exactly the same as shown in site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2015

a really nice case protective as i wanted it to be a really nice case protective as i wanted it to be

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2015

Thank you for the excellent quality cover. I love it. Will buy more from this store in the future. Thank you for the excellent quality cover. I love it. Will buy more from this store in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 04, 2015

great protection for the phone. great protection for the phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 13, 2014

good quality i like it very much good quality i like it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 18, 2014

The iPhone 6 gives the impression as being easy to . This cover is a good fit,feels secure and not too bulky. Good price and well made. The iPhone 6 gives the impression as being easy to . This cover is a good fit,feels secure and not too bulky. Good price and well made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 30, 2015

good and small that fits just perfect for the iPhone6 model. good and small that fits just perfect for the iPhone6 model.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest