English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (201 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 23, 2016

Fast shipping. at an altitude of quality. Packed well.
Great deal
Fast shipping. at an altitude of quality. Packed well.
Great deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 27, 2015

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 17, 2015

A little small but good quality !
Shipped quickly also.
A little small but good quality !
Shipped quickly also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 24, 2015

Thank you, I am satisfied and will continue to cooperate+++++++++++++ Thank you, I am satisfied and will continue to cooperate+++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  cp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Nice clock... The size I wanted ! Excellent condition. Nice clock... The size I wanted ! Excellent condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 30, 2015

Its very good watch!!! For you!!!!!!1 Its very good watch!!! For you!!!!!!1

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 29, 2015

Very cool little digital clock, is what was described, works well and easy to channge time etc. Very cool little digital clock, is what was described, works well and easy to channge time etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 28, 2015

Works beautifully I highly recommend Works beautifully I highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2015

Product is very excellent and wonderful already liked very much Product is very excellent and wonderful already liked very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 10, 2013

I am very satisfied with this product & received all 4 of these clocks in record time. They are exactly what I needed and are just the right size!!PERFECT!!! Thank you, very happy with this product!!! I am very satisfied with this product & received all 4 of these clocks in record time. They are exactly what I needed and are just the right size!!PERFECT!!! Thank you, very happy with this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest