English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (250 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 21, 2016

ok++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ok++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 08, 2015

Very inexpensive easy to in stall Very inexpensive easy to in stall

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 17, 2015

I received all the items in packing without damage. Thanks I received all the items in packing without damage. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 01, 2015

as all other protectors, a pain in the ass to put on tho its good when you get the job done!! as all other protectors, a pain in the ass to put on tho its good when you get the job done!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2015

A little bit difficult to apply screen protector, but once applied, very satisfied! A little bit difficult to apply screen protector, but once applied, very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 05, 2015

great size, easy to use, easy to protect, its matte great size, easy to use, easy to protect, its matte

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2015

Very nice , fits the iPhone 6 plus very well Very nice , fits the iPhone 6 plus very well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2014

Excellent product as expected. Thanks Excellent product as expected. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 14, 2014

Although I received it and is as advertised I havent put it on yet but I sure its okay . I just procrastinate to much thank you Although I received it and is as advertised I havent put it on yet but I sure its okay . I just procrastinate to much thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 02, 2014

High quality i am very satisfied excellent product High quality i am very satisfied excellent product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest