English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 08, 2016

Such a cute stud. But little on the bigger side. Apt for a party Such a cute stud. But little on the bigger side. Apt for a party

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 16, 2015

Beautiful! Very pretty and elegeant. Enjoyed Wearing it! so Nice! Beautiful! Very pretty and elegeant. Enjoyed Wearing it! so Nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 01, 2015

EARING NICE LOOKING
WORTH THE PRICE
CAN WEAR FOR PARTY
EARING NICE LOOKING
WORTH THE PRICE
CAN WEAR FOR PARTY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2015

Beautiful! Very pretty and elegeant. Enjoyed Wearing it! so Nice! Beautiful! Very pretty and elegeant. Enjoyed Wearing it! so Nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 31, 2014

Bigger than expected, but still nice. Bigger than expected, but still nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 24, 2014

Super Nice, good quality, super cheap and good shipment time. Super Nice, good quality, super cheap and good shipment time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 12, 2014

it is bigger than i thought, but still very pretty. thank you. it is bigger than i thought, but still very pretty. thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 19, 2014

good and i really like to buy from you coz it fast ship for me thank. good and i really like to buy from you coz it fast ship for me thank.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful product at a great price. I love this product. Beautiful product at a great price. I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2013

Lovely and cute, but the pearl is white and not the colour shown on the page. Lovely and cute, but the pearl is white and not the colour shown on the page.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest