English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vladislav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

Посылка в быстрой доставке пришла ко мне не позднее 2х недель. Что могу сказать в целом о камере, качеством видео очень доволен, серьезно - за такую цену мы получаем реально хорошую картинку и фокусировку. Что по поводу звука тут на твердую троечку. Единственный большой минус для меня, так это нету выключателя камеры. т.е когда вы подключаете usb провод к компьютеру, она непрерывно будет работать и светить пока соответственно провод не будет отключен.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jam.hoo.007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

very nice webcam. i recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CatherineC.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

My webcam came in fast. It fits well on my computer and it is really cute. I love the LED light to it, too. Now I can use it to Skype my family and friends. Thanks, Miniinthebox. You just made me one happy customer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hongjoeyreborn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Very good webcam and is very HD and is so small and cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trixiegray1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Gift for my parents, so they can Skype with us. Works great, very pleased.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marti_bel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

Goede service een beetje lang moet wacht maar de camera doet het wel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kozno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2017

Buen producto, buen precio. Tambien lo recomendaria

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juha.h.nyberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

This is an excellent camera, it works perfect and the zoom/sharping is very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Todo bien llego en perfectas condiciones. funciona exelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzette.saelens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

vandaag ontvangen mijn webcam ,,,zeer fijn beeld en alles werkt héél goed ,,dank u

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360 Degrees Rotary 12M USB 2.0 HD Webcam Camera Web Cam with Built-in MIC Mini Clip for PC Laptop
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 USB 2.0 16M HD Camera Web Cam with MIC 9 different video effects for Desktop Skype Computer PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB 2.0 12 M HD Camera Web Cam 360 Degree with MIC Clip-on for Desktop Skype Computer PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4LED USB 2.0 12 M HD Camera Web Cam with MIC Clip-on Night Vision 360 Degree for Desktop Skype Computer PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Webcam PC Camera with USB Port Adjustable Holder Built-in Microphone Support Volume Control LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 12M 2.0 2 LED HD Webcam Camera Web Cam Digital Video Web camera with MIC for Computer PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 12M 2.0 HD Webcam Camera Web Cam Digital Video Web camera with MIC for Computer PC Laptop
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Android Endoscope USB 7mm Android Endoscope 6 LED IP66 Waterproof Camera USB Endoscope 2M Android OTG CCTV camera
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 HXSJ S20 0.3 Megapixel HD Camera Webcam with Microphone
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 4 Ports USB 2.0 Hi-speed HUB with Switch
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner(Random Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 Ports USB 2.0 High Speed HUB Ultra Slim Black/White
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini LED USB Fan (Silver)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Logitech® C170 Network HD Laptop Desktop Video Cameras with Microphone
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 USB 2.0 Webcam Web Camera Digital Video Webcamera HD 12 Megapixels  for Computer PC Laptop
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB 2.0 HD Webcam 1280x720 CMOS 30FPS with Mic
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 USB 2.0 Webcam Web Camera Digital Video Web camera HD 12M with Sound Absorption Mic for Computer PC Laptop
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Android Endoscope USB 5.5mm Android Endoscope 6 LED IP66 Waterproof Camera USB Endoscope 1M Android OTG CCTV camera
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Stand Webcam HD Cameras Desktop PC Computer Clap Web Camera With Microphone Night Vision Free Driver Laptop Web Cam
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Android  Endoscope USB 5.5mm Android Phone Endoscope 6 LED IP66 Waterproof Camera USB Endoscope 2M OTG CCTV camera
8% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest