English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Maria Dayane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2017

Everything came as shown in the picture. Only in the delivery that took so long to arrive .. took exactly four months. More I am very satisfied, I loved everything !!!!!!!!! 4 stars for the delay.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashley.warner03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Amazing product and Im very pleased with site. Its hard to find good makeup at a good price but this site definitely has it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aleandalex1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

I love it ! Colors are very pigminted and the brushes work beautifully, so does the brush cleaner. I was spectical because it was cheap and it was my first time ordering from this website but I couldnt be happier with this bargain I got ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hangna13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Other than the fact that there were some trouble with the shipping , I love the products . Very good deal . ??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thetheatredude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

Great product with an amazing price. Will shop here again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedsnurse0620
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Loved it! Would buy it again. Hated that the shipping was slow.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julieverrell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

I just bought these brushes a week ago and received them in the mail yesterday. At first I was really hesitant about buying these, because you never know about brush quality online, but I was pleasantly surprised! They are soooo soft and I really love the eyeshadow palette! Its a good buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cararene91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

The eye palette I received was ok for the price. Not very pigmented, but for the price, itll do! Some colors were chipped, but none of the colors were totally broken or anything like that. The brushes are super soft. Very happy to have some choices in eye makeup brushes. And excited to use the brush cleaner. Im happy about the purchase! Couldnt track my order, but trusted the time frame they recommended 10-20 days and received mine after about 2 weeks. Overall, for the awesome price, Im very pleased with my order! My order made it to Texas all safe and sound! Impressed!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria.alva.chavez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Allthough, I already have an expensive makeup brush set, the brushes that were shipped are pretty legit, as well. They included some different brushes that I didnt have yet. The cleaning tool is pretty efficient, too! :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zita212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

I guess this is ok if not a bit flimsy. Ordered for my daughter and I havent heard her complaining....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 20pcs Makeup Brushes Set Eyeshadow Eyeliner Lip Brush Tool+15Colors Matt Eyeshadow Palette+1PCS Brush Cleaning Tool
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 20PCS Pro Eyeshadow Makeup Brush Set Powder Foundation Eyeliner Lip Cosmetic Brush Set
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Concealer/Contour Powder Puff Makeup Brushes Wet Face Whitening Moisture Concealer Natural Breathable Brightening
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 12Pcs Brushes Wholesale Professional Makeup Brush Colour Makeup Makeup Brush Sets
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1 Eyelash Brush Synthetic Hair Eye Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1 Eyeshadow Brush Synthetic Hair Eye Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1pc Powder Brush Synthetic Hair Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush Cosmetic Makeup Brush for Face Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 Makeup Brushes Set / Blush Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Brow Brush / Foundation Brush Synthetic Hair Travel / Portable WoodFace / Eye /
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 vela.yue® Makeup Brush Set 6pcs Travel Beauty Tools Kit Retractable with Cover
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 1 Eyeliner Brush Synthetic Hair Eye
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 7pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Charming Pink Animal Hair Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush/Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Cosmetic Bag
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pro High Quality 4 PCs Synthetic Hair Golden Makeup Eye Brush
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4pcs Bamboo Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Lip Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Eyelash Brush Sponge Applicator Foundation Brush
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7pcs Kit Makeup Brushes Professional Set Cosmetic Lip Blush Foundation Eyeshadow Brush Face Make Up Tool Beauty Essentials
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 6 Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Nylon Portable Travel Eco-friendly Professional Wood Eye EyeShadow Eyeliner Eyebrow
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6 Eyeshadow Brush Others Eye Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5 Eyeshadow Brush Pony / Horse Eye Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Other Brush Nylon Face Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7pcs Violet Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Eyeliner Brush Eyelash Brush dyeing Brush Powder Brush Sponge Applicator Synthetic Hair
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Short Black Stick Artificial Fibre Foundation Brush Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Powder Brush Synthetic Hair Limits bacteria Face Others Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Make-up For You®7pcs Makeup Brushes set Horse/Pony/Goat Hair Portable/Limits Bacteria Purple Powder/Concealer/Blush brush Eyeshadow/Brow Brush
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Professional Fan Brush Powder Foundation Blush Makeup Tool Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5pcs Storybook Cosmetics Harry Potter Makeup Brush Set Eyeshadow Brush Nylon Full Coverage Limits bacteria Metal Eye Lip Others
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 6 Blush Brush Synthetic Hair Professional / Full Coverage / Portable Metal Face / Eye Others And Puff Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1 Fan Brush Nylon Professional Portable Travel Face High-grade Double-colored Hair Fan Brush
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5 Eyeshadow Brush Pony / Horse Eye Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Make-up For You® 1pcs Blush Brush Fox Hair  Limits bacteria Pink Blush Brush Powder Brush Petal-type Universal Makeup ToolCosmetic Tool
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1set Makeup Brush Set Nylon Normal Autres Anti-Friction Other Face
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10pcs Black Unicorn Contour Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1 PCS High Quality Powder Brush Wooden Handle Multi-Function Blush Brush Mask Brush Foundation Makeup Tool Professional Beauty Cosmetics
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12pcs Pony hair Makeup Brushes set Coffee concealer/powder/blush brush eyeshadow/eyelash//brow/lip brush With Off-white Leather Pouch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
CTest