English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

de er bare super fede og glæder mig til at jeg skal til og bruge dem, selvom jeg ikke lige skal bruge dem til negle men til at male med, så er de perfekte til det jeg skal bruge dem til....:-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inge.vdv2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Met deze kit kun je onmiddellijk aan de slag en heb je heel veel mogelijkheden zowel met de borsteltjes als met de dottingpennen . Een echte aanrader.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emily88alex78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2016

PERFECT! the full kit came very fast and i tried it imidiately... loved the dottig tools.!i dacorated my nails and my shoes!!!!!! LOL!nothind was broken or missing! thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sakari.l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Ajavat asiansa oikein mallikkaasti!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rabarbra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

Fantastisk sett til neglelakking eller evt annen type malekunst med småplukkarbeid - til en bra pris!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daysha_13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Product came as ordered. No complaints

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lubos.kovar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Good help for nail creation. I have nail every day individual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marigomareli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

it is very nice tool set.I use them every day.Order was delivered on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evignardet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

Efficace fiable mais pas facile à nettoyer pour les plus fins

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douglas.espert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

otimo recomendo ,produto perfeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 20PCS Nail Art Suits(15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits&5PCS 2-Way Nail Art Dotting Tools Kits)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 13PCS/set Sanding Files Buffer Block Nail Art Salon Manicure Pedicure Tools UV Gel Set Kits
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 1PC Pump Dispenser Bottle for Nail Art Polish Liquid Remover + 300PCS Nail Art Remover Cotton Nail Art Tools Files Set
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 15PCS Nail Art Design Painting Drawing Pen Brush Set with 5PCS 2-way Dotting  Pen Tool
2% buyUSD $ 5.69
 3PCS Colored Drawing Nail Pen Set Nail Art Tool
3% buyUSD $ 1.69
 8PCS Professional Manicure Sponge Nail Art Tools for Gradient Color Nail Art&Mulit-color Nail
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Small Mini Nail Dryer Safe And Beautiful  1Pcs
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5PCS 2-Way Nail Art Dotting Colorful Waves Handle Dot Tools Kits
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 1PCS Nail Nutrition Oil Removing Barbed Edge Random Color
6% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Nail Peel off Tape Protector for Nail Art Painting(Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 0.89
 7PCS 2in1 Acrylic&UV Gel Brush Set Nylon Hair Water Pattern Purple Transparent Acrylic Handle Nail Art
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PINPAI Nail Art Drill Kit Variable Speed Rotary Detail Carver Electric Pen-Shape File
9% buyUSD $ 9.19
 PINPAI JD818 Light Therapy Machine 36W Lamp Nail UV Oil Drying Manicure Tool
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 9W Mini Nail Phototherapy Lamp With USB Regularly Polish Glue Roast Lamp  Color Random 1Pcs
11% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest