English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (116 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 08, 2015

Works perfectly quite good quality feeling. Works perfectly quite good quality feeling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2015

Received Product Thanks,
Sunny TaGolina,
Malta.
Received Product Thanks,
Sunny TaGolina,
Malta.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 23, 2014

It is exactly what I needed. Happy with the product. It is exactly what I needed. Happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 08, 2014

Perfect product. Good delivery, I recomend. Perfect product. Good delivery, I recomend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2014

Nice Bright light..... shipping is slow...should be a great work light Nice Bright light..... shipping is slow...should be a great work light

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2014

I bought this for my husband and he is over the moon awesome to use his words. He would rate it 10 out of 10 if that was available. I bought this for my husband and he is over the moon awesome to use his words. He would rate it 10 out of 10 if that was available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 09, 2014

very nice headlamp. is all plastic but is ok. for me is enough. tks! very nice headlamp. is all plastic but is ok. for me is enough. tks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2013

Thank you guys for a valuable headlamp. This is the most heartfelt gift which Ive given to my dad ever. Thank you guys for a valuable headlamp. This is the most heartfelt gift which Ive given to my dad ever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2015

Product OK. It requires 3 AAA batteries Product OK. It requires 3 AAA batteries

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2014

Great torch and really handy. Great price and works a treat for jobs that you need light but also your hands free. Recommended Great torch and really handy. Great price and works a treat for jobs that you need light but also your hands free. Recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest