English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Deedee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2017

Just as advertised In detail. The necklace is thick and heavy, didn't stain easy and didn't leave any marks on my neck.. will buy more as birthday or Christmas presents

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lemslist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

i love this merchandise i highly recommended thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zdzagba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

I love it thank you :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naderriad3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

beautiful , but I didn't found it interesting as photos show

good product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harinews.lk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

good received little delay. but goods are ok. thanks to miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deepthiboteju
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Items received in perfect order. Lovely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

.....................NICE......................THANK YOU MIB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deoveonn22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

My daughter love her chain it matchesbsome ot her stuff I got

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hst95673
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

I finely received my parcel today after much delay.I thank you for you're service after I complained about not receiving it.
HARRY

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shafras.nafais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

good, The chain is thick than the photo but short and not hanging A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest