English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (417 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by  kat797
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Feb 12, 2017

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2016

My wife and her friends could not believe this was so cheap! Only one comes in the package My wife and her friends could not believe this was so cheap! Only one comes in the package

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 16, 2017

Its it just like the real one. I am certainly buy from now own my beauty blenders from here Its it just like the real one. I am certainly buy from now own my beauty blenders from here

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2016

an amazing product , such a beautiful stylish useful product , i full in love with it , thank you so much miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it :

it is like the real one i am so happy
an amazing product , such a beautiful stylish useful product , i full in love with it , thank you so much miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it :

it is like the real one i am so happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 23, 2016

Took a while to arrive, but seems like a decent sponge. Quality for the price. Took a while to arrive, but seems like a decent sponge. Quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2016

really nice, and I am sure that my sisters daughter will love it. really nice, and I am sure that my sisters daughter will love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 26, 2015

I really liked this sponge now I can apply foundation really well. I really liked this sponge now I can apply foundation really well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 13, 2015

I did received it & on time! And Im really happy with it. I did received it & on time! And Im really happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 28, 2015

:D . :D .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 27, 2014

Great quality for the price ordered more than one to share!!... Great quality for the price ordered more than one to share!!...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1pc Powder PuffSolid Microfiber Sponge Can Be Used Wet & Dry Non-Allergenic Swellable Drop Shape
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 pcs Powder Puff Natural Sponges Others Eyes Lips Hand Others Face Body
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3Pcs Foundation Sponge Facial Makeup Sponge Cosmetic Puff Flawless Beauty Powder Puff
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New 5 Pairs Natural Black Long Thick False Eyelashes Tender Eyelash Eye Lashes for Eye Extensions
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional 78 Color Eyeshadow & Foundation & Blush Palette with Mirror&Sponge Applicator MakeUp Set
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 18 colors eye shadow Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Set Daily Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1PCS SiliSponge Blender Clear Leaf Shaped Silicone Sponge Makeup Cosmetic Liquid Puff for Face Foundation BB Cream Lotions Essences Transparent
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Make-up For You Powder Puff(Pink) Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stick Other Face Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pro Dry&Wet Water Drop Microfiber Sponge Cosmetic Makeup Blender Powder Puff for Concealer Foundation Blusher
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 8 Others Other Face
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1PCS SiliSponge Blender Clear Leaf Shaped Silicone Sponge Makeup Cosmetic Liquid Puff for Face Foundation BB Cream Lotions Essences Cartoon Star
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 pcs Powder Cream Liquid Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 pcs Natural Sponges Drop Shape Powder Cream Liquid Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1 pcs Powder Puff Sponge Ellipse Women
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Makeup Storage Powder Puff Makeup Sponge 8*8*1.3 Pink Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 pcs Powder Puff Sponge Drop Shape Women Men Powder Cream Liquid
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS SiliSponge Blender Random Color Drop Silicone Sponge Makeup Cosmetic Puff for Liquid Foundation
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silicone  Brush Cleaning Tools  Brush Cleaning Glove Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 pcs Powder Puff Sponge Drop Shape Gourd shape Women Men Powder Cream Liquid
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1PCS SiliSponge Blender Clear Leaf Shaped Silicone Sponge Makeup Cosmetic Liquid Puff for Face Foundation BB Cream Lotions Essences Cartoon Floral
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 in 1 Blue Purple Beige Powder Puff Silicone Water Drop-shaped Ellipse Cosmetic Makeup Beauty Care Make Up for Face
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sandepin® 3pcs Cute Pink and Mint SBR Material Foundation Powder Puff Random Shape and Color
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 pcs Powder Puff Sponge Gourd shape Women Men Powder Cream Liquid
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pc 2 Colors Makeup Puff Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush Sponge Water Drop-shaped Cosmetic Tool Accessaries Make Up for Face
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS SiliSponge Blender Clear Drop-shaped Silicone Sponge Makeup Cosmetic Liquid Puff for Face Foundation BB Cream Lotions Essences 4 Select Color
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Pcs Brush Powder Puff Sponge In The Mushroom Head The Mushroom Head Powder Puff The Gourd Powder Puff Cheek Red Brush Brush Cotton Pad Color Random
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Makeup Tools to Iinstall a Small Round Sponge Puff/make-up Puff Dry Wet Amphibious
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Makeup Storage Powder Puff Makeup Sponge 7*5.5*2 Pink / White
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Makeup Storage Powder Puff Makeup Sponge 13.3*11.4*2 Pink / Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
BTest