English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (241 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by wifinet_peru
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2016

cables bn m llegaron y todos funciona bn sin problemas haber si funciona con carga rapida en los samsung

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zlatkoglavas8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

I received the product quickly. I am satisfied and all your friends talking about your offers. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amazingman1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Les câbles fonctionnent avec mon smartphone huawei ; je les ai pas tester sur mon autre smartphone Sony. Un câble est de données et l'autre câble est de rechargement. Sinon, je les ai reçu intactes. Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keith2311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

Excellent cable just what I was looking for, appears to be well made and works perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vacio_05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Excelent product it works perfect, thanks!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rsladkevics1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Two good quality white cables, working both as data cable and as charging cable Samsung Galaxy SIII

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephenstolz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Just as decribed and wanted. Took 33 days to get here

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexgato955
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Great product works perfectly, very good for daily use

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saeed.hsbd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

i have received this shipment thank you mini in the box its as its in the pictures thank you again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

i received my order fast like always, thanks. I will use with pleaseure quality is very good and looks more expensive than it is, i like it. I can recommend it to all who need it. Buy it people that's low price and perfect service, that's why i love this shop :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest