English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (78 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by frcurcio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2016

My order was recd and is exactly what I ordered. Very good FM transmitter. Good value. My order was recd and is exactly what I ordered. Very good FM transmitter. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chevronwikieup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

very good no cable needed .............................. very good no cable needed ..............................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonimous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

This is a great product.
sound is good but i think the battery has a short life, after 30 min. on there was already 1 bar gone of the 3 bars.
This is a great product.
sound is good but i think the battery has a short life, after 30 min. on there was already 1 bar gone of the 3 bars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blifra55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

bought one for my husband and one for my son. it works great. bought one for my husband and one for my son. it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by droit_au_but_om13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 15172413741pyl
  • Jan 21, 2015

excellent! works perfect!Awesome little transmitter excellent! works perfect!Awesome little transmitter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nramesh_58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Great products at low prices. Efficient processing and shipment Great products at low prices. Efficient processing and shipment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filip.sundstrom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Surprisingly good device for this price. I recommend it. Surprisingly good device for this price. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkxpto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Working awesomely and has good quality! Working awesomely and has good quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flpresley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

I purchased this FM transmitter recently and was blown away with the music sound quality and the hands free phone capability. The music plays just as good and better in most cases. The only reason I gave them four stars was because of shipping it took longer than scheduled. "GREAT" product. I purchased this FM transmitter recently and was blown away with the music sound quality and the hands free phone capability. The music plays just as good and better in most cases. The only reason I gave them four stars was because of shipping it took longer than scheduled. "GREAT" product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest