English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by falkfish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Good quality. Performs as required.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teddya12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

Wanted something to hook up my earphones to my computer so I could listen to relaxing music as I laid back. It didnt take long to find. When I went on the computer I saw MiniInTheBox
had these on sale. I could not believe their price it was so low. They arrived in a short time.
These jacks are very good quality. I would purchase them again and would tell anyone looking for these or any other type of electronics to go to MiniInTheBox first.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lornage.christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

top treeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees biennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morten.bergmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

This item was exactly what I was looking for, very happy!! Good item, good price and good delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by speedydjedje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

good value for money, good quality product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiu.villa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

I received what i wanted. Good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verbaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Very good article at a very reasonable price.Good deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bookpro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

it works fine and its what I expected, what else I can say.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valere.doudou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2016

Makes me excellent services. Too bad that the shipment not followed is as long. I was beginning to doubt receiving them one day

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svetiks7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2016

The plug came, it fully corresponds to the description. I recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Jack M/F Cable White (1M)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Gold 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Audio Headphone MIC Adapter Converter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Jack Stereo Headphone  Audio 1 Male to 2 Female Y Splitter Cable Adapte for PC Laptop Phone Tablet (0.28m 0.9Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Mini Portable 2.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female TRRS Audio Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.25M 0.8FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Female Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Earphone Cable Splitter for iPhone, Samsung and More (Male to Dual Female, White) 0.15M
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Stereo 4-Position Plug to 3.5mm Mic & Headphone Jack for iPhone Audio Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.60
 1.8M 6FT Thunderbolt Male to  V1.4 Male Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DB 25+5 to VGA, DVI M/F Cable (0.1M)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB 2.0 Extension Cable (3M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Audio(Stereo L+R) & Video 4 Way Selector
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 USB Multi-Function Lan Adapter 0.15M
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1080P 2-Port V1.3 HDMI Splitter with AC Adapter (1-In, 2-Out)
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 3.5mm Connect Cable, 3.5mm to 2RCA Connect Cable Male - Male Gold-plated copper 1.5m(5Ft)
3% buyUSD $ 2.20
 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Mini Round Type Car Aux Audio Cable Extended Audio Auxiliary Cable for IPhone MP3 / MP4 Headphone Speaker
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Aux Cable Car 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Audio Cable Nylon Kabel Male to Male 1m Gold Plated Plug Aux Cord For Car iphone Samsung
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
4% buyUSD $ 0.79
 3.5mm Earphones Jack for Airplane
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stereo 3.5mm Retractable AUX Cable Car Audio AUX Cord MP3 iPod for iPhone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
5% buyUSD $ 0.54
 3.5mm 1/8" Female to 6.5mm 1/4" Male Jack Stereo Audio Adapter Converter
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Audio 3.5mm Female to Female Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
6% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Aux Cable Metal 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Gold Plated Connector 90 Degree Right Angle Audio Cable for Car Speaker iPhone Headphone (1.0m 3Ft)
6% buyUSD $ 3.00
 3.5mm Jack Aux Cable 3.5mm Male to Male 90 Degree Right Angle Flat Audio Cable for Car / PM4 PM3 / Headphone Aux Cord
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hook & Loop Fastening Cable Ties Colorful 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DTech 3.5mm Connect Cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm Connect Cable Male - Male 0.5m(1.5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 2.93
 Toslink-toslink Digital Fiber-Optic Lines(Black,OD2.2mm,1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.20
 DTech 3.5mm Connect Cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm Connect Cable Male - Male 0.1m(0.3Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 2.70
 Gold-Plated Headphone Adapter Stereo Jack Plug 1/4-Inch (6.3mm) Male to 1/8-Inch (3.5mm) Female
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3RCA Connect Cable, 3RCA to 3RCA Connect Cable Male - Male Gold-plated copper 2.0m(6.5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M 3.3FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Female Cord
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 x 3 RCA F/F AV Audio Video Coupler Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest