English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (178 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2017

I bought this product November 04, 2015
still using it, great product
I bought this product November 04, 2015
still using it, great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geoffreyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2017

This HDMI splitter works really well. Just plug it in and auto switch will the signal and display on screen. With only 1 HDMI on display this device is great for the connection of 3 sources. This HDMI splitter works really well. Just plug it in and auto switch will the signal and display on screen. With only 1 HDMI on display this device is great for the connection of 3 sources.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raflievens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

Everything good............... Everything good...............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sacredtrinity7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2017

Perfect product for just what I needed. Great service. Highly recommend. Perfect product for just what I needed. Great service. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrew.omalley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2016

Great product for price,saves messing about with different cables attached to tv,highly recommended as this item does what it says when switching between different devices,very happy with purchase. Great product for price,saves messing about with different cables attached to tv,highly recommended as this item does what it says when switching between different devices,very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sainatojc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2016

Works as intended.
Construction seems solid.
We can now easily switch between our 3 HDMI devices going to our TV that only has 1 HDMI port with the press of a button.
Works as intended.
Construction seems solid.
We can now easily switch between our 3 HDMI devices going to our TV that only has 1 HDMI port with the press of a button.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apmauch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

works very well as described when ordering works very well as described when ordering

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mnesmom75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

This works great! Finally we dont have to keep switching cords! :D This works great! Finally we dont have to keep switching cords! :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kop8@bigpond.co
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

Thank you I am very happy with my hdmi splitter it works well and the service provided by MininTheBox
Cheers Alan
Australia
Thank you I am very happy with my hdmi splitter it works well and the service provided by MininTheBox
Cheers Alan
Australia

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrost978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

Process was easy and I got emails and reminders the whole time. I will definitely be using mini in the box again! Process was easy and I got emails and reminders the whole time. I will definitely be using mini in the box again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 Ports  1.3 Splitter Switcher 3x1 Auto Switch 3-In-1-Out With Pigtail Cable
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 1.5M 5FT  V1.3 Male to 3RCA Male Video Audio AV Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 5FT 1.5M  Male to 3 RCA RGB Cable Adapter for Audio Video AV HDT
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 YongWei HDMI to VGA Adapter+3.5mm Audio Jack Cable (HD-137) High quality, durable
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 3 Port  Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 4.39
 HDMI to 5 RCA 5RCA Adapter AV Cable(Black, 1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3 Port  Intelligent Auto Switch Switcher 1 to 3  Splitter
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cwxuan® 3-in-1 Micro / Mini  /  Male to 2-Port  female Splitter Adapters  (30cm)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 LWM™ Premium HDMI Male to VGA Male Cable 6Ft for High Quality Video Transmission
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Cwxuan®  Male to 2  Female Adapter / Converter
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 1.4 Adapter Cable,  1.4 to 3RCA Adapter Cable Male - Male 1.5m(5Ft)
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 0.3M 9.84FT High Speed Universal HD HDMI male to 2-port HDMI Female Adapter Cable Support 3D 1080P
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (15m-Length)
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 LWM® Mini RCA AV/CVBS Composite to HDMI V1.4 Adapter Converter for PC PS3 VCR DVD PAL NTSC
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 3-in-1  Male to Male Cable + Micro /Mini  Adapters (Black, 1.5m)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (10m-Length)
4% buyUSD $ 9.59
 YongWei HDMI V1.4 Male to 3 x HDMI V1.4 Female Switch Black
4% buyUSD $ 5.59
 1.8M 6FT MHL Micro USB Male to  Male Cable
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5 Feet HDMI Male Input to 3 RCA Plug Video Audio AV Cable Adapter Converter Connector, Durable(Black, 1.5M)
5% buyUSD $ 5.59
 YONG WEI® 15M 49.2FT HDMI V1.4 3D 1080P Male to Male High Speed Cable
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Mini AV Female to HDMI Female Converter RCA to HDMI 1080P Converter for TV, VHS VCR, DVD Records
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 HDMI V1.4 M/F 90-Degree Connector/Extension Joint
6% buyUSD $ 0.79
 HDMI 1.3 Adapter, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Female - Female
6% buyUSD $ 0.50
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (1.5 m)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P(3M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 LWM® HDMI 2.0-HDMI 2.0 4K Cable 4K*2K 1.5m(5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 2.19
 LWM™ HDMI Connector Gold Plated Male to Female Coupler 90 Degree Right Angle
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro HDMI Adapter, Micro HDMI to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Male - Female
1% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Gold Plated HDMI V 1.4 Male to Dual HDMI Female Adapter Splitter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4-in-1 HDMI V1.4 Male to Male/ Male to Female/ Female to Female Converters Set
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2 in 1 HDMI Female to Micro HDMI & Mini HDMI Male F/M Converter Adapter Connector HDTV Camera Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
ATest